Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 136 – 151

QOC Oregon Ridge (Dec 16, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rambo 7:36 Green
2. William Schaefer 9:55 +2:19 30% Green
3. Brad Whitmore 9:56 +2:20 31% Green
4. Mike Berry 10:35 +2:59 39% Green
5. peggyd 11:22 +3:46 50% Green
6. Diana Todd 11:30 +3:54 51% Green
7. orun4fun 11:35 +3:59 52% Green
8. Greg_L 11:49 +4:13 55% Green
9. YouRNotHere 12:12 +4:36 61% Green
10. triple-double 12:13 +4:37 61% Green
11. Dave Scheidt 12:22 +4:46 63% Green
12. Sandy 12:34 +4:58 65% Green
13. Mark Mace 12:37 +5:01 66% Green
14. Sswede 12:56 +5:20 70% Green
15. Linus Hamilton 13:01 +5:25 71% Brown
16. Elliott Hamilton 13:32 +5:56 78% Brown
17. Heidi Onkst 13:33 +5:57 78% Green
18. Rob Wilkison 14:02 +6:26 85% Green
19. Chuck Ferguson 14:56 +7:20 96% Green
20. anniemac 14:57 +7:21 97% Green
21. William Peterson 15:27 +7:51 103% Green
22. donames 15:56 +8:20 110% Brown
23. Frantisek Brabec 16:15 +8:39 114% Green
24. Mark Wood 16:22 +8:46 115% Green
25. Mike Boss 16:40 +9:04 119% Green
26. ginger 16:50 +9:14 121% Green
26. Jeff Haskell 16:50 +9:14 121% Green
28. Aaron Szabo 17:39 +10:03 132% Brown
29. Richard Fulton Family 18:13 +10:37 140% Brown
30. Eva Matveeva 18:21 +10:45 141% Brown
31. Anne Jepsen 18:30 +10:54 143% Brown
32. Patricia Mace 19:34 +11:58 157% Brown
33. Dwight Johnson 19:37 +12:01 158% Brown
34. Edward Enson 19:50 +12:14 161% Brown
35. msirbu 20:00 +12:24 163% Green
36. Josh Blaustein 20:12 +12:36 166% Green
37. Steve Mones 20:32 +12:56 170% Brown
38. Donpescado 20:36 +13:00 171% Brown
39. Brian Fisher 21:40 +14:04 185% Green
40. vmeyer 22:14 +14:38 193% Green
41. David Urban 23:02 +15:26 203% Brown
42. Mike Newman 26:29 +18:53 248% Brown
43. neon 26:56 +19:20 254% Green
44. Rob Briber 27:26 +19:50 261% Brown
45. Keg Good 29:17 +21:41 285% Green
46. John Billingslea 32:36 +25:00 329% Green
47. AmyL 41:42 +34:06 449% Brown
48. Kathy Urban 41:56 +34:20 452% Brown
49. Beth Ann Stasiowski 46:42 +39:06 514% Brown
50. David Alexander 47:27 +39:51 524% Brown
51. Pat Keim 58:52 +51:16 675% Green