Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 130

QOC Mid-Atlantic Champs (Nov 4, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eddie 3:37 Blue
2. jtorranc 3:43 +6 3% Blue
3. Wyatt 3:50 +13 6% Blue
4. j-man 4:05 +28 13% Blue
5. ken 4:06 +29 13% Blue
6. speedy 4:11 +34 16% Red
6. TomN 4:11 +34 16% Green
8. Iliana Shandurkova 4:21 +44 20% Red
9. Dave Pruden 4:22 +45 21% Blue
10. Scott Pleban 4:43 +1:06 30% Blue
11. angelica 5:02 +1:25 39% Red
12. rambo 5:04 +1:27 40% Green
13. donkst 5:07 +1:30 41% Green
14. vlin 5:17 +1:40 46% Red
14. Daniel Quinn 5:17 +1:40 46% Red
16. vido 5:19 +1:42 47% Red
17. msirbu 5:28 +1:51 51% Green
18. tstrat 5:32 +1:55 53% Green
19. tdgood 5:40 +2:03 57% Red
20. Nadim 5:47 +2:10 60% Red
21. Bryan Garman 6:01 +2:24 66% Red
22. Tom O 6:10 +2:33 71% Green
23. Jan Merka 6:21 +2:44 76% Red
24. medag 6:22 +2:45 76% Green
25. jadebons 6:23 +2:46 76% Green
26. Greg_L 6:26 +2:49 78% Green
27. Ryan Stasiowski 6:34 +2:57 82% Blue
28. jaygelman 6:35 +2:58 82% Red
29. Kswede 6:41 +3:04 85% Green
29. Petr 6:41 +3:04 85% Green
31. Bob Luersen 6:44 +3:07 86% Green
32. Tony Garman 6:56 +3:19 92% Red
33. Tom Delaney 6:57 +3:20 92% Green
34. Ryan Hanna 7:02 +3:25 94% Green
35. Linus Hamilton 7:03 +3:26 95% Brown
36. Neal Attfield 7:04 +3:27 95% Red
37. orun4fun 7:06 +3:29 96% Green
37. TimGood 7:06 +3:29 96% Green
39. Sam Listwak 7:09 +3:32 98% Green
40. JohnB 7:11 +3:34 99% Green
41. Kim Jepsen 7:15 +3:38 100% Red
42. GuyO 7:21 +3:44 103% Green
43. Carl Muench 7:25 +3:48 105% Green
44. mmace 7:34 +3:57 109% Brown
45. Charles Carrick 7:37 +4:00 111% Red
46. jodylanders 7:39 +4:02 112% Green
47. Rob Wilkison 7:46 +4:09 115% Brown
48. Will Phillips 7:52 +4:15 118% Green
49. Robert Kinsley 7:54 +4:17 118% Green
50. Sandy 8:00 +4:23 121% Brown
51. davelevine 8:03 +4:26 123% Red
52. cporter 8:06 +4:29 124% Green
53. neon 8:11 +4:34 126% Brown
54. John Wirzburger 8:15 +4:38 128% Green
55. John Organek 8:23 +4:46 132% Brown
56. Tom Wells 8:26 +4:49 133% Brown
57. Don Davis 8:31 +4:54 135% Brown
58. peggyd 8:48 +5:11 143% Green
59. Michael Stasiowski 9:26 +5:49 161% Blue
59. Chuck Ferguson 9:26 +5:49 161% Brown
61. ginger 9:40 +6:03 167% Brown
62. Gary Smith 9:42 +6:05 168% Green
63. Heidi Onkst 9:50 +6:13 172% Green
64. Robert IV Field 10:04 +6:27 178% Brown
65. Patricia Mace 10:18 +6:41 185% Brown
66. Len 10:20 +6:43 186% Red
67. triple-double 10:23 +6:46 187% Green
68. Mark Hicks 10:30 +6:53 190% Brown
69. Diana Todd 10:41 +7:04 195% Brown
70. Esben Jepsen 10:46 +7:09 198% Brown
71. Erik Gruner 11:06 +7:29 207% Blue
72. Mike Rodgers 11:09 +7:32 208% Green
73. furlong47 11:14 +7:37 211% Green
74. Nyall Meredith 11:19 +7:42 213% Green
75. Robert Baird 11:22 +7:45 214% Green
76. Lydia Andrews 11:37 +8:00 221% Brown
77. Chris Hemus 11:53 +8:16 229% Brown
78. John Landers 12:18 +8:41 240% Green
79. Josh Blaustein 12:56 +9:19 258% Green
80. dtdo 13:32 +9:55 274% Brown
81. Adam Szabo 13:35 +9:58 276% Brown
82. anniemac 13:44 +10:07 280% Brown
83. Edward Enson 14:08 +10:31 291% Brown
84. Mark Beckman 14:21 +10:44 297% Brown
85. Rae Ann Hicks 14:28 +10:51 300% Brown
86. John Sawyko 14:40 +11:03 306% Green
87. Ed Scott 15:00 +11:23 315% Brown
88. Austin Lenhard 15:16 +11:39 322% Green
89. Aaron Szabo 16:25 +12:48 354% Brown
90. Brett Sidelinger 16:29 +12:52 356% Brown
91. Donpescado 17:33 +13:56 385% Brown
92. Rob Briber 18:14 +14:37 404% Brown
93. Eva Matveeva 18:28 +14:51 411% Brown
94. Edward Moore 18:37 +15:00 415% Brown
95. David Urban 18:44 +15:07 418% Brown
96. Karla Hulett 19:13 +15:36 431% Brown
97. Jeffrey Greger 19:22 +15:45 435% Brown
98. Frank Sigwart 19:30 +15:53 439% Brown
99. Steve Mones 20:38 +17:01 471% Brown
100. Kevin Morales 20:48 +17:11 475% Brown
101. Marit Davis 21:33 +17:56 496% Brown
102. Marit Luersen 22:19 +18:42 517% Green