Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: RWorner

In the 11 days ending Mar 2, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Sta. Bike4 2:50:00
  road running3 2:47:00
  Snowshoveling1 2:00:00
  strength3 1:55:00
  Trail running2 1:52:00
  Nordic Trak1 1:01:00
  Total11 12:25:00

«»
2:00
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Mar 2, 2018 #

Snowshoveling 2:00:00 [3]

Lots of snow shoveling today with wind blowing hard all day and making drifts. Amazing the change in 24 hours.

Thursday Mar 1, 2018 #

road running 57:00 [3]

Loop around Hamilton before it starts snowing and blowing.

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 #

Sta. Bike 30:00 [3]

Quick stop at the Y on a travel day.

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 #

Trail running 1:02:00 [3]

Nice sunny day for run at Durand. Lots of hills in that park.

Monday Feb 26, 2018 #

Sta. Bike 30:00 [3]

strength 40:00 [3]

Trip to the Chiropractor this morning to work on my back. Seems to be much better. Hope it is OK now.

Sunday Feb 25, 2018 #

Nordic Trak 1:01:00 [3]

Good place to finish my book on a very windy day.

Saturday Feb 24, 2018 #

Trail running 50:00 [3]

Run with Finn along the river trail.

Friday Feb 23, 2018 #

Sta. Bike 1:05:00 [3]

Watching the Olympic Biathlon Relay final.

strength 30:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 22, 2018 #

road running 46:00 [3]

Look like the skiing may be over for this year.

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 #

Sta. Bike 45:00 [3]

strength 45:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 #

road running 1:04:00 [3]

68 degrees.

« Earlier | Later »