Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: GRennie

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Biking5 7:02:32 89.04(4:45) 143.29(2:57) 2515
  Gym Workout5 2:55:00
  Stationary Bike4 2:48:28
  Yoga4 2:40:00
  Core6 1:30:00
  Climbing1 20:00
  Total19 17:16:00 89.04 143.29 2515
  [1-5]14 11:21:00

«»
2:47
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Thursday Aug 29, 2019 #

Gym Workout 30:00 [0]

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 #

Core 15:00 [1]

Yoga 40:00 [0]

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 #

Climbing 20:00 [0]

Lighthouse park with Ryan

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 #

Yoga 45:00 [0]

Core 15:00 [1]

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 #

Biking 37:10 [3] 13.55 km (2:45 / km) +164m 2:35 / km

To/from work.

Monday Aug 19, 2019 #

Gym Workout 45:00 [0]

Saturday Aug 17, 2019 #

Biking 2:47:54 [2] 55.8 km (3:01 / km) +1344m 2:41 / km

Seymour and back. Felt pretty good actually.

Thursday Aug 15, 2019 #

Biking 33:11 [1] 10.7 km (3:06 / km) +149m 2:54 / km

To Work.

Biking 19:43 [2] 7.15 km (2:45 / km) +115m 2:33 / km

Home from work.

Gym Workout 30:00 [0]

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 #

Yoga 30:00 [0]

Core 15:00 [1]

Biking 19:11 [1] 7.33 km (2:37 / km) +28m 2:34 / km

To Work

Biking 53:44 [2] 16.21 km (3:19 / km) +217m 3:06 / km

Work to Aleen's, went by Trout Lake because I wanted a longer ride and it was a super nice evening.

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 #

Stationary Bike 32:25 [2]

Monday Aug 12, 2019 #

Gym Workout 35:00 [0]

Sunday Aug 11, 2019 #

Biking 1:31:39 [2] 32.55 km (2:49 / km) +498m 2:37 / km

Through New West and over SFU to Aleen's. Raining for the last 20 min

Saturday Aug 10, 2019 #

Core 15:00 [1]

Friday Aug 9, 2019 #

Gym Workout 35:00 [0]

First real upper body in a while.

Thursday Aug 8, 2019 #

Stationary Bike 43:01 [2]

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 #

Core 15:00 [2]

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 #

Stationary Bike 46:54 [2]

Monday Aug 5, 2019 #

Yoga 45:00 [0]

Core 15:00 [1]

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 #

Stationary Bike 46:08 [2]

« Earlier | Later »