Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: GRennie

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running6 3:15:56
  Orienteering4 2:49:48
  Gym Workout3 2:00:00
  Biking2 1:30:00
  Total14 9:35:44

«»
1:48
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Wednesday Mar 30, 2011 #

Orienteering 38:37 [3]
ahr:169 max:187

Sunday Mar 27, 2011 #

6 PM

Running 34:24 [3]
ahr:177 max:191

been fealing really sick all weekend, i tihnk im starting to get better now though

Wednesday Mar 23, 2011 #

Biking 1:00:00 [2]

Orienteering 48:32 [3]
ahr:176 max:184

Tuesday Mar 22, 2011 #

Gym Workout 45:00 [3]

Monday Mar 21, 2011 #

Running 23:18 [3]
ahr:176 max:190

Saturday Mar 19, 2011 #

Running 35:00 [3]
ahr:176 max:195

Wednesday Mar 16, 2011 #

Orienteering 28:10 [3]
ahr:175 max:192

slow first half, then sped up a bit

Tuesday Mar 15, 2011 #

Gym Workout 30:00 [3]

Friday Mar 11, 2011 #

Running 45:00 [1]

slow run with jenn

Wednesday Mar 9, 2011 #

Orienteering 54:29 [3]
ahr:171 max:191

didnt bring a light so after halfway i had to stop running near a lamp whenever i wanted to read my map

Tuesday Mar 8, 2011 #

Running 22:36 [3]
ahr:184 max:195

Monday Mar 7, 2011 #

Biking 30:00 [1]

Saturday Mar 5, 2011 #

Gym Workout 45:00 [2]

Thursday Mar 3, 2011 #

Running 35:38 [3]
ahr:175 max:193

run, ended up going kinda slow cause there was too much snow

« Earlier | Later »