Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: GRennie

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Ultimate game4 15:00:00
  Orienteering6 7:03:00
  Running3 1:30:00
  Ultimate practice1 30:00
  Track Meet2 25:00
  Biking1 20:00
  Total15 24:48:00

«»
5:30
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday May 24, 2009 #

Ultimate game 4:00:00 [4]

Saturday May 23, 2009 #

Ultimate game 5:30:00 [4]

Monday May 18, 2009 #

Orienteering 3:00 [3]

Hurt my god danm ankle again after the second control

Sunday May 17, 2009 #

Orienteering 15:00 [5]

Sprint Race training

Orienteering 1:30:00 [3]

Afternoon Training

Saturday May 16, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:30:00 [3]

Morning training

Orienteering 1:00:00 [3]

Afternoon training

Thursday May 14, 2009 #

Running 20:00 [1]

Wednesday May 13, 2009 #

Orienteering 45:00 [3]

Tuesday May 12, 2009 #

Track Meet 15:00 [5]

i ran the 1500m and the 400m at the district finals

Ultimate practice 30:00 [1]

Sunday May 10, 2009 #

Orienteering 1:30:00 [4]

My first, non city park race of the year, blargh it was hard, took me a while to actually rember how to do this, made some mistakes and the running was slow and kinda tough, didn't have the best race

Biking 20:00 [1]

Friday May 8, 2009 #

Ultimate game 2:30:00 [3]

North shore finals

Ultimate game 1:00:00 [4]

North shore finals

Ultimate game 30:00 [5]

North shore finals

Thursday May 7, 2009 #

Running 30:00 [1]

starting to feel better

Wednesday May 6, 2009 #

Orienteering 30:00 [4]
(sick)

Tuesday May 5, 2009 #

Track Meet 10:00 [5]
(sick)

sprints meet, i ran the 200 in 25 56 and the 400 in 57 53. so not my best times at all but i am still feeling really sick and it was wet and cold so i unno.

Saturday May 2, 2009 #

Running 40:00 [3]

i went around 8-9 k

Friday May 1, 2009 #

Ultimate game 1:30:00 [4]

« Earlier | Later »