Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: GRennie

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering6 11:55:30 43.9(16:18) 70.65(10:08) 2074
  Biking4 9:11:27 73.93(7:28) 118.98(4:38) 1747
  Ultimate game4 4:30:00
  Bouldering3 2:45:00
  Hiking1 2:02:47 4.54(27:04) 7.3(16:49) 357
  Running1 1:34:09 10.28(9:10) 16.54(5:42) 319
  Core3 1:10:00
  Total18 33:08:53 132.64 213.47 4497

«»
8:01
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Wednesday Jun 29, 2016 #

Orienteering 1:12:42 [2] 6.64 km (10:57 / km) +378m 8:31 / km

Placing and collecting flags from my WET at Whytecliff. Beautiful night but hot.

Tuesday Jun 28, 2016 #

Orienteering 49:28 [1] 3.48 km (14:13 / km) +164m 11:30 / km

Checking control locations for my WET on Wednesday at Whytecliff park

Monday Jun 27, 2016 #

Core 25:00 [2]

Core a bit o' strength and Exercises

Ultimate game 1:00:00 [3]

2 frisbee games

Sunday Jun 26, 2016 #

Biking 1:49:00 [2] 23.78 km (4:35 / km) +395m 4:14 / km

Ride from campground - stopped at the lakes for a quick dip - then had to race a bit to catch the ferry back. Great weekend overall :)

Saturday Jun 25, 2016 #

Biking 1:40:26 [2] 20.3 km (4:57 / km) +344m 4:34 / km

Ride into Van Anda to get lunch and look around then up to the quarry lakes

Biking 1:23:03 [2] 19.34 km (4:18 / km) +267m 4:01 / km

Ride back from lakes to campground

Friday Jun 24, 2016 #

Biking 1:03:03 [2] 12.11 km (5:12 / km) +288m 4:39 / km

Ride from the Campground to the trail head for the Mt. Pocahontas hike

Biking 50:51 [2] 12.03 km (4:14 / km) +117m 4:02 / km

Ride back to campground from Mt. Poco

Biking 39:08 [2] 7.4 km (5:17 / km) +66m 5:04 / km

Ride into Gillies bay to go to the restaurant for dinner :)

Hiking 2:02:47 [1] 7.3 km (16:49 / km) +357m 13:31 / km

Hike up to a Mt. Pocahontas viewpoint

Thursday Jun 23, 2016 #

Biking 1:45:56 [2] 24.02 km (4:25 / km) +270m 4:11 / km

Ride from Ferry to campground on Texada Island

Wednesday Jun 22, 2016 #

Core 25:00 [1]

Core Work (and hip exercises stretching etc)

Tuesday Jun 21, 2016 #

Running 1:34:09 [3] 16.54 km (5:42 / km) +319m 5:11 / km

Long run - up to butterfly gardens and back on fisherman's. Right lower calf/achilies was getting sore after about 12km.

Monday Jun 20, 2016 #

Ultimate game 1:30:00 [3]

2 frisbee games - less guys this week so more PT :)

Bouldering 1:00:00 [1]

Hive NS with Kate and Hayden

Saturday Jun 18, 2016 #

Core 20:00 [2]

Core Work

Wednesday Jun 15, 2016 #

Orienteering 26:51 [3] 5.39 km (4:59 / km) +23m 4:53 / km

WET Memorial Oval - memory O then beginners course. Felt heavy legged - went slow. Huge stomach stick from en route Indian food

Bouldering 1:00:00 [1]

Gym workout and bouldering at the coop spent 15 min on the rowing machine first for a titch of cardio

Monday Jun 13, 2016 #

Ultimate game 1:00:00 [2]

2 Frisbee Games

Thursday Jun 9, 2016 #

Bouldering 45:00 [2]

Bouldering with Connor at the Coop

Wednesday Jun 8, 2016 #

Orienteering 31:08 [3] 6.48 km (4:48 / km) +43m 4:39 / km

WET Granville Island

Monday Jun 6, 2016 #

Ultimate game 1:00:00 [2]

2 Frisbee games

Saturday Jun 4, 2016 #

Orienteering 8:01:26 [2] 43.86 km (10:59 / km) +1281m 9:35 / km

8hr Rogaine in Clé Elum with The Hard Man. Great fun but i was a bit slow - we had to skip 4 controls and placed third overall :)

Wednesday Jun 1, 2016 #

Orienteering 53:55 [2] 4.8 km (11:14 / km) +185m 9:25 / km

WET Princess park - went slow hamstring still sore

« Earlier | Later »