Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: GRennie

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering6 4:25:55
  Ultimate game2 3:00:00
  Running3 2:32:44
  Biking1 1:36:00
  Indoor Soccer1 50:00
  Total12 12:24:39

«»
2:11
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Sep 30, 2012 #

Ultimate game 1:30:00 [3]

VUL Fall League - Div 1 Flying Discman - 2 games

Saturday Sep 29, 2012 #

Indoor Soccer 50:00 [3]

Windsor Indoor league

Wednesday Sep 26, 2012 #

Orienteering 27:00 [3]

WET at Acadia

Sunday Sep 23, 2012 #

Orienteering 19:30 [5]

BCOC's Sprint in Whistler Village - a 1:30 mistake threw me out :(

Orienteering 36:00 [4]

BCOC's Middle - On top of Whistler Mountain, good race navigationally got beat on running speed (difficult to run over ground and tired)

Saturday Sep 22, 2012 #

Orienteering 1:13:00 [4]

BCOC's Long at lost lake, Pretty decent run, a couple small mistakes

Wednesday Sep 19, 2012 #

Orienteering 35:00 [3]

WET stanely park, first loop easy with kate, second harder.

Sunday Sep 16, 2012 #

Ultimate game 1:30:00 [3]

Got home from work at 6am got up for frisbee at 9...

Wednesday Sep 12, 2012 #

Orienteering 40:00 [3]

WET at false creek, did the whole course slow with kate

Monday Sep 10, 2012 #

Running 38:21 [2]

run round the varley, felt pretty bad - tough to breathe :s

Wednesday Sep 5, 2012 #

Biking 1:36:00 [2]

casualish ride with father

Orienteering 35:25 [3]

WET at south surrey bike park

Tuesday Sep 4, 2012 #

Running 1:27:23 [3]

out the road to the 6 back on fishermans and up homestead, first good long run in a while, a bit tough but didnt hurt :)

Sunday Sep 2, 2012 #

Running 27:00 [3]

nice little loop round the valley trails, lots of hills/stairs, felt good

« Earlier | Later »