Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: GRennie

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering5 4:12:53
  Xcountry skiing2 2:00:00
  Running5 1:59:06
  Biking2 1:45:00
  Gym Workout1 46:39
  Total12 10:43:38

«»
2:31
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Wednesday Feb 23, 2011 #

Orienteering 32:30 [3]
ahr:178 max:192

otravils

Tuesday Feb 22, 2011 #

Note

got really sick last week, but feeling mostly better now, and was away for the weekend for reading break. just got home though so should get some training again soon

Wednesday Feb 16, 2011 #

Orienteering 28:28 [3]

everything hurts

Sunday Feb 13, 2011 #

Orienteering 20:34 [3]
max:179

set up sprint - ubc, my legs were feeling really sore on this one, so i took it pretty slow

Orienteering 14:46 [4]
ahr:180 max:190

chase sprint - jehrico

Orienteering 24:50 [2]
ahr:162 max:174

slow sprint - arcadia

Saturday Feb 12, 2011 #

Orienteering 18:16 [5]
ahr:191 max:199

WRE sprint - south surry bike park

Orienteering 22:05 [3]
ahr:175 max:187

sprint - centenial park? (the one with lots of stairs)

Orienteering 22:18 [3]
ahr:174 max:192

o-travles - crescent park

Orienteering 19:36 [2]

jogged the public course at south surry bike park

Orienteering 19:42 [3]
ahr:172 max:186

one man relay - minoru park

Running 15:00 [2]

warm up and cool downs for the WRE and other events that day

Friday Feb 11, 2011 #

Orienteering 16:16 [2]
ahr:173 max:185

warm up - olympic village

Orienteering 13:32 [3]
ahr:187 max:196

sprint - olympic village

Wednesday Feb 9, 2011 #

Biking 15:00 [3]
ahr:153 max:177

to and from the gym

Gym Workout 46:39 [3]
ahr:148 max:174

Xcountry skiing 1:30:00 [3]

Forgot my HR but did several fast hard loops

Tuesday Feb 8, 2011 #

Running 29:31 [3]
ahr:179 max:188

Sunday Feb 6, 2011 #

Running 32:45 [3]
ahr:181 max:192

round the lake and back

Saturday Feb 5, 2011 #

Biking 1:30:00 [3]
ahr:165 max:207

ride out to the cove and back to watch my game

Friday Feb 4, 2011 #

Running 20:00 [2]

jog to the pysio and back, featuring stretches and whatnot at the pysio lol

Wednesday Feb 2, 2011 #

Xcountry skiing 30:00 [2]

slow skate ski

Tuesday Feb 1, 2011 #

Running 21:50 [3]
ahr:175 max:189

bit further bit faster, nothing super hard yet

« Earlier | Later »