Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Imogenpieters

In the 31 days ending Jul 31:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running 8 7:37:00 31.94 51.4 895
  Canoeing1 3:00:00 6.21(28:58) 10.0(18:00)
  Walking 1 2:50:00 9.32(18:14) 15.0(11:20)
  Cycling 1 1:14:00 9.32(7:56) 15.0(4:56)
  Orienteering2 1:13:25 7.21(10:11) 11.6(6:20)
  Circuits1 30:00
  Total14 16:24:25 64.0 103.0 895

«»
3:00
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Jul 31 #

Running (Run with family) 40:00 [3] 6.2 km (6:27 / km)

Running (Run with family) 40:00 [3] 6.2 km (6:27 / km)

Thursday Jul 30 #

Running (Run home) 30:00 [4] 6.0 km (5:00 / km) +145m 4:28 / km

Tired legs so took it slow

Wednesday Jul 29 #

Note
(rest day)

Rest day

Tuesday Jul 28 #

12 AM

Running (Simon Training) 1:30:00 [3] 4.0 km (22:30 / km)

300m x6 hills
x6 short hills

Monday Jul 27 #

Circuits (Strength training workout) 30:00 [3]

Sunday Jul 26 #

Note

12 hour car journey.

Saturday Jul 25 #

11 AM

Orienteering (Orienteering training ) 45:00 [4] 6.0 km (7:30 / km)

Uath Lochens
Corridor excersize and then a course

Friday Jul 24 #

6 PM

Running tempo (Tempo and then huge hill) 47:00 [4] 8.0 km (5:53 / km) +250m 5:05 / km

Hacked up through the bracken to Craig Bheag

Thursday Jul 23 #

Cycling (Bike to Loch Morlich) 1:14:00 [3] 15.0 km (4:56 / km)

Wednesday Jul 22 #

11 AM

Canoeing long (Canoe to Loch Insch) 3:00:00 [4] 10.0 km (18:00 / km)

Thursday Jul 16 #

3 PM

Running (Long Run with Alice) 1:30:00 [4] 11.0 km (8:11 / km) +500m 6:40 / km

Up golden cap in 26 degree heat

Tuesday Jul 14 #

Running (Intervals ) 30:00 [5] 5.0 km (6:00 / km)

3mins x2
2 mins x2
1 mins x2
30secs x2
some hill sprints

Monday Jul 13 #

4 PM

Walking (Long walk w family ) 2:50:00 [4] 15.0 km (11:20 / km)

Monday Jul 6 #

6 AM

Running (Amanda's sprints) 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Jul 5 #

1 PM

Running (Recovery jog) 30:00 [3] 5.0 km (6:00 / km)

Saturday Jul 4 #

Orienteering (Parkwood springs medium) 28:25 [5] 5.6 km (5:04 / km)

« Earlier | Later »