Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Imogenpieters

In the 30 days ending Jun 30:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering3 3:34:32 12.17(17:37) 19.59(10:57) 127
  Circuits4 2:10:00
  Running 4 1:44:47 8.13 13.09 134
  Total10 7:29:19 20.31 32.68 261

«»
1:50
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Jun 23 #

Circuits (My usual circuits) 30:00 [4]

Monday Jun 22 #

Running (SYO intervals) 30:00 [5] 4.0 km (7:30 / km)

2x 3 mins
2x 2 mins
2x 1 mins
2x 30 secs
(race pace)

Sunday Jun 21 #

Orienteering (Training) 1:50:00 [4] 9.0 km (12:13 / km)

Friday Jun 19 #

5 AM

Orienteering (Limb Valley) 51:39 [3] 5.01 km (10:19 / km) +127m 9:09 / km

Thursday Jun 18 #

Running (Running training graves ) 34:28 [5] 5.27 km (6:32 / km)

Back with running group but social distanced. Pyramids around graves
600m x2
300m x4
150m x6 (hill)

Tuesday Jun 16 #

Running (Intervals ) 40:00 [3]

500m x3
hills x4

Circuits 30:00 [4]

Circuits working on hip strengthening and core

Monday Jun 15 #

Circuits (SYO junior circuits) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 9 #

5 PM

Running (500m intervals) 19 [4] 3.82 km (5 / km) +134m 4 / km

Monday Jun 8 #

Circuits (SYO junior circuits) 40:00 [3]

Friday Jun 5 #

6 PM

Orienteering (Tankersly) 52:53 [4] **** 5.58 km (9:29 / km)

« Earlier | Later »