Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: AdrianV

In the 30 days ending Apr 30:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering8 8:15:06 44.13(11:13) 71.02(6:58) 437
  Running10 6:13:51 41.2(9:04) 66.31(5:38) 227
  Strength6 3:53:00
  Cycling2 1:45:00 14.29 23.0 223
  Skipping3 45:00
  Biking1 37:14 5.94(6:16) 9.56(3:54)
  Total23 21:29:11 105.56 169.89 887

«»
1:37
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Apr 30 #

Cycling 1:15:00 [2] 23.0 km (3:16 / km) +223m 3:07 / km

Cycling seems to be trending so I had to try









@Thompass

Wednesday Apr 29 #

Running (3×2 km 3:40min/km) 48:00 [4] 10.3 km (4:40 / km) +45m 4:34 / km

Tuesday Apr 28 #

Orienteering (Sprint intervals) 47:00 [4] 7.65 km (6:09 / km) +30m 6:02 / km

Skipping (Bba) 15:00 [3]

Monday Apr 27 #

Running 30:47 [3] 5.07 km (6:04 / km)

Mostly forest but also trails

Skipping 10:00 [3]

Strength 10:00 [3]

Shoulders, biceps, triceps and chest. Short and intense

Strength (Ab tabata ) 10:00 [3]

!hola amigos¡ Tabata abdinomalas soy arriba y arribuz soui et toca chiao

Sunday Apr 26 #

Cycling 30:00 [3]

Saturday Apr 25 #

Note

Very tired from my recent training. Had to take 1.5 rest days so I didn't fall back into sickness.

Friday Apr 24 #

Running 43:34 [5] 6.57 km (6:38 / km) +122m 6:04 / km

Very intense, short and steep intervals.

Thursday Apr 23 #

Strength 23:00 [3]

Orienteering 1:14:00 [3] 10.02 km (7:23 / km) +208m 6:41 / km

Wednesday Apr 22 #

Running (3.5×2km 3:35-3:40 min/km) 51:30 [5] 11.37 km (4:32 / km) +60m 4:25 / km

What we call "tröskelpass" in Sweden. It's almost like intervals but a bit slower so you don't get as tired after a workout.

I was very happy to complete my first intense run since I got back healthy. It felt pretty good. I'm not super-close to being back to normal but I was faster than expected. Getting back into good shape shouldn't take too long if I train well.

Tuesday Apr 21 #

Orienteering 50:00 [4] 7.2 km (6:57 / km)

With Jesper at Sjöaremossen. I was very happy with this training. We took turns of 5 min as the leading orienteerer and we ran at a decent pace for my current shape. We almost didn't do a single mistake which felt really nice.

Monday Apr 20 #

Skipping 20:00 [3]

Strength 20:00 [3]

Arms, shoulders and chest.

Sunday Apr 19 #

Orienteering 54:10 [3] 7.16 km (7:34 / km)

On a Friskus Varberg map with Jesper. 5 min leading each. Slow pace but no mistakes.

Saturday Apr 18 #

Orienteering (O-intervals + running ) 1:28:37 [3] 13.18 km (6:43 / km)

Turned into a long run

Friday Apr 17 #

Biking (Trails) 23:37 [3] 5.37 km (4:24 / km)

Biking (Gravel roads) 13:37 [3] 4.19 km (3:15 / km)

Strength 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Apr 16 #

Orienteering 59:26 [3] 7.79 km (7:38 / km)

Tuesday Apr 14 #

Running 30:00 [3] 5.0 km (6:00 / km)

Strength 30:00 [3]

Monday Apr 13 #

Orienteering 54:24 [3] 8.96 km (6:04 / km)

Orienteering 7:30 [3] 1.5 km (5:00 / km)

Friday Apr 10 #

Running 13:00 [3] 2.5 km (5:12 / km)

Thursday Apr 9 #

Orienteering 59:59 [3] 7.56 km (7:56 / km) +199m 7:01 / km

Wednesday Apr 8 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 9.0 km (6:40 / km)

Tuesday Apr 7 #

Running 20:00 [3] 3.5 km (5:43 / km)

Monday Apr 6 #

Strength 1:20:00 [4]

Sunday Apr 5 #

Running 42:00 [3] 7.0 km (6:00 / km)

Thursday Apr 2 #

Running 35:00 [3] 6.0 km (5:50 / km)

Had to go to bed after since my head was aching afterwards

« Earlier | Later »