Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: adventuretom

In the 30 days ending Apr 30:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering5 6:53:22 18.64 30.0
  Track and Field Practice - Gym6 5:25:00
  Road Running7 3:49:37 22.79 36.67
  Cycling2 35:00
  Mental Training - Mindfulness2 21:00
  Total18 17:03:59 41.43 66.67
  [1-5]16 16:42:59

«»
2:29
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Sunday Apr 28 #

10 AM

Orienteering race 2:09:17 [1] 8.2 km (15:46 / km)

Orienteering warm up/down 20:00 [1]

Saturday Apr 27 #

9 AM

Orienteering warm up/down 30:00 [1]

Orienteering race 27:06 [1]

4 PM

Orienteering warm up/down 45:00 [1]

Orienteering race 19:53 [1] 3.5 km (5:41 / km)

Wednesday Apr 24 #

3 PM

Track and Field Practice - Gym 1:00:00 [1]

Tuesday Apr 23 #

9 PM

Mental Training - Mindfulness 6:00 [0]

Monday Apr 22 #

9 PM

Road Running 34:53 [1] 7.0 km (4:59 / km)

Sunday Apr 21 #

3 PM

Road Running 53:11 [1] 10.0 km (5:19 / km)

Friday Apr 19 #

Road Running 46:10 [1] 6.1 km (7:34 / km)

Began my run today very strong, but halfway through felt unwell, forcing me to walk the final portion.

Wednesday Apr 17 #

Track and Field Practice - Gym 40:00 [1]

Cycling 20:00 [1]

Monday Apr 15 #

9 PM

Mental Training - Mindfulness 15:00 [0]

Saturday Apr 13 #

10 AM

Orienteering 1:22:06 [1] 6.6 km (12:26 / km)

Training at Foley Mountain!

Road Running warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Friday Apr 12 #

Track and Field Practice - Gym 1:00:00 [1]

Thursday Apr 11 #

6 PM

Orienteering 1:00:00 [1] 11.7 km (5:08 / km)

Road Running warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Wednesday Apr 10 #

3 PM

Cycling intervals 15:00 [2]

Track and Field Practice - Gym 45:00 [1]

Sunday Apr 7 #

8 PM

Road Running 34:58 [1] 6.37 km (5:29 / km)

Didn't feel great on the run today so I had to cut short.

Friday Apr 5 #

Track and Field Practice - Gym 1:00:00 [1]

Wednesday Apr 3 #

3 PM

Track and Field Practice - Gym 1:00:00 [1]

Tuesday Apr 2 #

5 PM

Road Running 40:25 [1] 7.2 km (5:37 / km)

« Earlier | Later »