Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: adventuretom

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Gym Workout - Strength7 4:55:00
  Orienteering3 3:34:43 9.51 15.3
  Road Running3 1:48:59 13.67(7:58) 22.0(4:57)
  XC Ski - Skate2 1:32:31 7.95(11:38) 12.8(7:14)
  Total15 11:51:13 31.13 50.1

«»
1:35
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Thursday Nov 29, 2018 #

8 PM

Road Running 34:32 [3] 7.3 km (4:44 / km)

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 #

8 PM

XC Ski - Skate 49:08 [2] 6.5 km (7:34 / km)

Tonight's conditions were very slushy... I found myself double pole-ing throughout the workout. Very slow going, should've gone for a run instead...

Sunday Nov 25, 2018 #

10 AM

Orienteering 40:00 [3]

Training @ Meech Valley

Orienteering 55:00 [1]

Training @ Meech Valley

Saturday Nov 24, 2018 #

8 PM

Gym Workout - Strength 45:00 [3]

Focused on core/arm training tonight for Cross Country Ski season

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 #

Road Running 31:19 [3] 6.0 km (5:13 / km)

Monday Nov 19, 2018 #

Gym Workout - Strength 40:00 [3]

Sunday Nov 18, 2018 #

3 PM

XC Ski - Skate 43:23 [3] 6.3 km (6:53 / km)

Friday Nov 16, 2018 #

Gym Workout - Strength 40:00 [3]

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 #

Note

Math Test - Busy Studying

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 #

Note

Math Test - Busy Studying

Monday Nov 12, 2018 #

Gym Workout - Strength 50:00 [3]

Saturday Nov 10, 2018 #

Gym Workout - Strength 40:00 [3]

Thursday Nov 8, 2018 #

Road Running 43:08 [3] 8.7 km (4:57 / km)

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 #

Gym Workout - Strength 50:00 [3]

Sunday Nov 4, 2018 #

10 AM

Orienteering race 1:27:25 [3] 9.0 km (9:43 / km)

Saturday Nov 3, 2018 #

9 PM

Gym Workout - Strength 30:00 [3]

Thursday Nov 1, 2018 #

6 PM

Orienteering 32:18 [3] 6.3 km (5:08 / km)

Stittsville Navigation Training

« Earlier | Later »