Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: apope

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  Run11 10:06:53 71.84(8:27) 115.62(5:15) 1116182.1
  Strength3 3:00:0054.0
  Trail Running1 1:35:07 8.46(11:15) 13.62(6:59) 49628.5
  Orienteering1 38:06 3.86(9:53) 6.21(6:08) 27211.4
  Total16 15:20:06 84.16 135.44 1885276.0

«»
3:15
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 #

8 AM

Run 1:12:49 [3] 12.26 km (5:56 / km) +162m 5:34 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

8 x 75/45

Monday Dec 24, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 49:00 [3] 8.46 km (5:48 / km) +121m 5:24 / km
shoes: Mizuno Wave Sayanora 1

Sunday Dec 23, 2018 #

6 AM

Trail Running 1:35:07 [3] 13.62 km (6:59 / km) +496m 5:55 / km
shoes: Asics Fuji Red

Cool Melville Koppies East run with Rob. 4 laps.

Friday Dec 21, 2018 #

Strength 1:00:00 [3]

Last gym session for the year

Thursday Dec 20, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 50:25 [3] 8.55 km (5:54 / km) +64m 5:41 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 #

7 PM

Run 44:36 [3] 7.91 km (5:39 / km) +138m 5:11 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Road 233

Monday Dec 17, 2018 #

6 PM

Run 25:58 [3] 4.45 km (5:50 / km) +47m 5:32 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Road 233

Sunday Dec 16, 2018 #

8 AM

Run 46:00 [3] 7.52 km (6:07 / km) +98m 5:45 / km
shoes: Mizuno Wave Sayanora 1

Pirates Hat Run.

Saturday Dec 15, 2018 #

7 AM

Run 23:27 [3] 5.0 km (4:41 / km) +93m 4:17 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Road 233

Dog run

Friday Dec 14, 2018 #

Strength 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 9, 2018 #

9 AM

Orienteering 19:44 [3] 3.42 km (5:47 / km) +151m 4:44 / km

Orienteering 18:22 [3] 2.79 km (6:35 / km) +121m 5:25 / km

Saturday Dec 8, 2018 #

7 AM

Run 25:41 [3] 4.96 km (5:11 / km) +11m 5:07 / km
shoes: New Balance Pace v1

Gilloolies park run with Lewton and Leia.

Friday Dec 7, 2018 #

Strength 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 6, 2018 #

Run 36:00 [3] 6.0 km (6:00 / km)
shoes: Mizuno Wave Sayanora 1

Wanderers Pub Run - forgot to start my watch.

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 #

7 PM

Run 37:45 [3] 8.0 km (4:43 / km) +134m 4:21 / km
shoes: Asics Fuji Red

CCJ Night Trail Run - Type One Run.
Hard run with Rob.

Saturday Dec 1, 2018 #

4 AM

Run race (PE Marathon) 3:15:12 [3] 42.51 km (4:35 / km) +247m 4:28 / km
shoes: Asics DS Trainer 23

The goal was 3:05:00. It was windy going out and I worked too hard trying to hold the goal pace. Ran out of steam at 28km and slowed down.
One of my less spectacular blows. I'm not quite sure what went - I just felt out of gas. Also, I wasn't prepared to go too deep on a bad weather day for an average time. At least this one was official (compared to Kaapsehoop).

« Earlier | Later »