Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: apope

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  Run20 21:46:58 151.84(8:36) 244.36(5:21) 3913392.1
  Strength4 4:00:0072.0
  Orienteering1 39:04 4.91(7:57) 7.91(4:56) 3811.7
  Total25 26:26:02 156.75 252.27 3951475.8

«»
2:39
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 20:29 [3] 4.22 km (4:51 / km) +75m 4:28 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Sunday Oct 28, 2018 #

8 AM

Run 32:00 [3] 6.02 km (5:19 / km) +40m 5:09 / km
shoes: Asics Fuji Red

Saturday Oct 27, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 1:01:00 [3] 12.0 km (5:05 / km) +175m 4:44 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Road 233

T-Rex run with the Retro Joes.

Friday Oct 26, 2018 #

6 AM

Strength 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Oct 25, 2018 #

5 AM

Run 1:16:51 [3] 13.6 km (5:39 / km) +199m 5:16 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 #

7 PM

Run tempo 50:33 [3] 10.76 km (4:42 / km) +208m 4:17 / km
shoes: Mizuno Wave Sayanora 1

8km tempo in 34:08 (4:16). Slow...

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 #

5 AM

Run 1:45:41 [3] 18.0 km (5:52 / km) +327m 5:23 / km
shoes: Brooks Launch

Sunday Oct 21, 2018 #

7 AM

Run 1:10:13 [3] 12.31 km (5:42 / km) +152m 5:22 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Saturday Oct 20, 2018 #

7 AM

Run 2:15:00 [3] 24.0 km (5:38 / km) +369m 5:13 / km
shoes: Mizuno Wave Sayanora 1

Friday Oct 19, 2018 #

6 AM

Strength 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Oct 18, 2018 #

7 PM

Run 1:01:23 [3] 11.35 km (5:25 / km) +257m 4:52 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Warmup, 5 x 400m hills, 4 x 200m hills hard, 5 x 100m hills max effort.

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 #

6 PM

Run 52:35 [3] 10.14 km (5:11 / km) +171m 4:47 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 #

5 AM

Run tempo 53:16 [3] 11.48 km (4:38 / km) +211m 4:15 / km
shoes: Brooks Launch

8km tempo in 33:49 (4:13/km)

Sunday Oct 14, 2018 #

5 PM

Run 58:24 [3] 10.07 km (5:48 / km) +156m 5:23 / km
shoes: Mizuno Wave Sayanora 1

Saturday Oct 13, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 2:39:52 [3] 28.42 km (5:37 / km) +399m 5:15 / km
shoes: Brooks Launch

Run Zone!

Friday Oct 12, 2018 #

6 AM

Strength 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Oct 11, 2018 #

6 PM

Run 44:33 [3] 8.46 km (5:16 / km) +107m 4:57 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

8 x 75/45s. Worked hard on the last few.

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 #

5 AM

Run 1:19:01 [3] 13.88 km (5:42 / km) +238m 5:15 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 45:39 [3] 8.22 km (5:33 / km) +146m 5:06 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Road 233

Sunday Oct 7, 2018 #

8 AM

Orienteering 39:04 [3] 7.91 km (4:56 / km) +38m 4:50 / km
shoes: Inov8 Trail Talon 270 Pink

Le Godimo. Ran straight past the control at the gate (#11) - punched it on the way out at least (#20). My emit didn't register #18, but I remember punching it. My backup label came out at #7, and I wasted some concentration trying to get it back in a few times, leading to a mistake at #8 and 9. I need to tape my backup down. And focus on not skipping controls.
Otherwise, a really fun run. Biggest mistake was #9. #8 wasn't great. Otherwise, some minor bush searching here and there. Would have been 1-2 min behind Nic.

Saturday Oct 6, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 1:33:41 [3] 21.21 km (4:25 / km) +335m 4:06 / km
shoes: Brooks Launch

Chamberlains Capital Classic. Hard work! Started aggressively, but I'm not fit enough for that on a slightly hilly course. Legs were pap. Quads took strain last week and weren't feeling great today.

Friday Oct 5, 2018 #

Strength 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Oct 4, 2018 #

7 PM

Run 24:16 [3] 5.07 km (4:47 / km) +116m 4:18 / km
shoes: Mizuno Wave Sayanora 1

4 x 75/45s

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 39:44 [3] 7.04 km (5:38 / km) +121m 5:12 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Quads are still tender from Sunday, so bagged the intervals for tomorrow

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 #

6 PM

Run 42:47 [3] 8.11 km (5:17 / km) +112m 4:56 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Road 233

Dropped the key. And miraculously found it on the way back :)

« Earlier | Later »