Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: apope

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  Cycling9 61:05:00 427.86(7.0/h) 688.57(11.3/h) 55521099.5
  Run10 9:32:19 52.17(10:58) 83.96(6:49) 1271171.7
  Crossfit2 1:30:0027.0
  Orienteering2 1:10:13 7.51(9:21) 12.09(5:48) 16521.1
  Spinning1 1:00:0018.0
  Total24 74:17:32 487.54 784.62 69881337.3

«»
10:55
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Dec 31, 2016 #

4 PM

Run 1:00:41 [3] 7.14 km (8:30 / km) +86m 8:01 / km

Friday Dec 30, 2016 #

5 PM

Run 36:07 [3] 5.74 km (6:18 / km) +69m 5:56 / km

Thursday Dec 29, 2016 #

6 PM

Run 1:01:36 [3] 5.57 km (11:04 / km) +61m 10:29 / km

Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 #

8 PM

Cycling 2:23:56 [3] 32.6 km (13.6 kph) +226m

Monday Dec 26, 2016 #

5 PM

Cycling 10:55:12 [3] 122.31 km (11.2 kph) +705m

Sunday Dec 25, 2016 #

6 PM

Cycling 7:49:27 [3] 100.67 km (12.9 kph) +744m

Saturday Dec 24, 2016 #

6 PM

Cycling 5:46:19 [3] 73.73 km (12.8 kph) +414m

Friday Dec 23, 2016 #

5 PM

Cycling 3:24:30 [3] 32.62 km (9.6 kph) +528m

Thursday Dec 22, 2016 #

6 PM

Cycling 8:11:03 [3] 78.14 km (9.5 kph) +872m

Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 #

6 PM

Cycling 8:10:12 [3] 81.25 km (9.9 kph) +609m

Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 #

7 AM

Cycling 9:51:22 [3] 134.34 km (13.6 kph) +1174m

SF to LA: Day 1. San Fran to Santa Cruz.
We wanted to fit the whole ride into 8 days, so we stretched day 1. This is often done over 2 days. A bit too far for a holiday cruise, but doable. Uphills were pretty slow going, and there were quite a few. Lunched in Half Moon Bay. Nice Air Bnb to restore the holiday feeling.

Monday Dec 19, 2016 #

7 AM

Run 2:20:05 [3] 18.46 km (7:35 / km) +548m 6:36 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

From the Club Quarters hotel, making a bee-line for the Golden Gate Bride. Over a couple of big hills, and through the Presidio. Great run. Lots of stopping for photos.

Sunday Dec 18, 2016 #

7 AM

Run 1:17:11 [3] 11.47 km (6:44 / km) +93m 6:28 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

In San Francisco. From our hotel (Club Quarters - good option) to the piers, and towards the Golden Gate bridge. Cold and flat. Great way to see the city.
1 PM

Cycling 4:32:59 [3] 32.92 km (7.2 kph) +281m

Picked up our rental bikes and followed a bike tour route around the city. It was a grand tour, but slow going. Got back just as it was getting dark.

Sunday Dec 11, 2016 #

9 AM

Orienteering 16:18 [3] 3.36 km (4:51 / km) +28m 4:39 / km
shoes: Inov8 x-talon

Sprint Cup prelim course at the Big Red Barn. Fun in the gum forests. Went nicely on the first half, and faffed around a bit on the 2nd half. 16s behind Brad and 15s ahead of Eugene.

Orienteering 15:00 [3] 2.8 km (5:21 / km) +14m 5:14 / km
shoes: Inov8 x-talon

Sprint Cup Final. Started 16 sec behind Brad. Caught up slowly. By 4 we were together, taking turns to make mistakes. Punched just behind through 10, 11, 12 and didn't have the speed to pass. Good finish from Brad.
Forgot to stop my watch, so track is odd.

Saturday Dec 10, 2016 #

6 PM

Spinning 1:00:00 [3]

Late evening spinning

Friday Dec 9, 2016 #

6 AM

Run 42:00 [3] 7.5 km (5:36 / km)
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Thursday Dec 8, 2016 #

6 AM

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 #

6 AM

Run 29:00 [3] 5.0 km (5:48 / km)
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 #

6 AM

Run 27:20 [3] 5.05 km (5:25 / km) +67m 5:04 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Sunday Dec 4, 2016 #

9 AM

Orienteering 38:55 [3] 5.93 km (6:34 / km) +123m 5:57 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 29 #2

Xmas O score event. Cruised around with Attila. He rolled in poo and had a great time.

Saturday Dec 3, 2016 #

6 AM

Run 40:42 [3] 8.33 km (4:53 / km) +147m 4:29 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Friday Dec 2, 2016 #

6 AM

Run 57:37 [3] 9.7 km (5:56 / km) +201m 5:23 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Thursday Dec 1, 2016 #

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »