Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: apope

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  Run9 7:03:01 46.79(9:02) 75.3(5:37)126.9
  Adventure Racing1 4:00:00 34.8(6:54) 56.0(4:17)72.0
  Cycling2 3:30:00 24.85 40.063.0
  Paddle3 2:40:00 16.16(9:54) 26.0(6:09)48.0
  Total13 17:13:01 122.6 197.3309.9

«»
4:00
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Tuesday Jul 22, 2014 #

6 AM

Run 27:00 [3] 5.0 km (5:24 / km)
shoes: Nike Pegasus 29 #1

Sunday Jul 20, 2014 #

Cycling 30:00 [3] 40.0 km (80.0 kph)

On the spruit with Steph and Jimmy

Saturday Jul 19, 2014 #

Run 1:30:00 [3] 12.0 km (7:30 / km)
shoes: Salomon CrossMax

AR hike/run with Warrick, Camilla, and Alex W for a bit. Melville Koppies.

Paddle 55:00 [3] 9.0 km (6:07 / km)

Wednesday Jul 16, 2014 #

Run 45:00 [3] 7.5 km (6:00 / km)
shoes: Nike Pegasus 29 #1

6 x 3:18-3:28 intervals along the dairy road. Road is slightly down, the slightly up, and then steep up.

Tuesday Jul 15, 2014 #

5 PM

Run 35:50 [3] 8.0 km (4:29 / km)
shoes: Nike Pegasus 29 #1

Glynns 'social pace'

Sunday Jul 13, 2014 #

Run 1:12:00 [3] 12.0 km (6:00 / km)
shoes: Nike Pegasus 29 #1

Some exploring on the Sand Spruit down beyond 12th Ave.
4 PM

Paddle 55:00 [3] 9.0 km (6:07 / km)

Friday Jul 11, 2014 #

11 PM

Adventure Racing 4:00:00 [3] 56.0 km (4:17 / km)

Some night AR training with Camilla and Warrick. Organised by Alec using Nevarest. 11pm start meant it got pretty cold out there. Should have taken the big gloves :)

Thursday Jul 10, 2014 #

5 AM

Run 55:00 [3] 10.3 km (5:20 / km)
shoes: Nike Pegasus 29 #1

Coldest morning of the year?

Sunday Jul 6, 2014 #

Run 41:11 [3] 10.0 km (4:07 / km)
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 3

Pirates 10km. 1 sec faster than last week. Tougher course.

Paddle 50:00 [3] 8.0 km (6:15 / km)

K2 with Warrick. Not bad. Need a few more sessions before I brave a TT.

Saturday Jul 5, 2014 #

Cycling 3:00:00 [3]

Lekker ride on the spruit with Rob, Warrick and Camilla

Wednesday Jul 2, 2014 #

6 AM

Run 30:00 [3] 5.5 km (5:27 / km)
shoes: Nike Pegasus 29 #1

Lekker run on the Sandspruit.

Tuesday Jul 1, 2014 #

5 AM

Run 27:00 [3] 5.0 km (5:24 / km)
shoes: Nike Pegasus 29 #1

Easy round the 'burbs. Not as cold as expected.

« Earlier | Later »