Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: apope

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  Run23 32:21:14 217.37(8:56) 349.82(5:33)582.4
  Total23 32:21:14 217.37(8:56) 349.82(5:33)582.4

«»
2:30
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Saturday Dec 28, 2013 #

7 AM

Run 1:02:00 [3] 11.0 km (5:38 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Friday Dec 27, 2013 #

7 AM

Run 1:24:00 [3] 15.0 km (5:36 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Thursday Dec 26, 2013 #

7 AM

Run 1:37:05 [3] 17.0 km (5:43 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Wednesday Dec 25, 2013 #

6 AM

Run 1:25:30 [3] 16.5 km (5:11 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Tuesday Dec 24, 2013 #

5 AM

Run 2:25:00 [3] 26.2 km (5:32 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

From Morningside to Rosebank and back

Sunday Dec 22, 2013 #

Run 1:15:00 [3] 13.0 km (5:46 / km)
shoes: Salomon Wings 3

In Maretlwane and up to the first waterfall

Saturday Dec 21, 2013 #

6 PM

Run 1:15:00 [3] 13.0 km (5:46 / km)
shoes: Salomon Wings 3

Up to the bench looking over Castle Gorge

Friday Dec 20, 2013 #

5 AM

Run 1:30:00 [3] 16.5 km (5:27 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

14km and 3 hill repeats.

Thursday Dec 19, 2013 #

6 AM

Run 53:00 [3] 9.5 km (5:35 / km)
shoes: Salomon CrossMax

Nice run in the drizzle with Steph and the dogs.

Wednesday Dec 18, 2013 #

5 AM

Run 1:52:00 [3] 20.0 km (5:36 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Monday Dec 16, 2013 #

8 AM

Run 1:03:00 [3] 11.5 km (5:29 / km)
shoes: Asics 1170

Pirates hat race. Got pulled around by Jolly

Sunday Dec 15, 2013 #

6 AM

Run 2:05:00 [3] 23.28 km (5:22 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Linden Club run

Saturday Dec 14, 2013 #

6 AM

Run 1:30:00 [3] 16.1 km (5:35 / km)
shoes: Asics 1170

Friday Dec 13, 2013 #

5 AM

Run 1:20:00 [3] 14.5 km (5:31 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

12km and 2 x hills up Bryan Rd

Thursday Dec 12, 2013 #

6 AM

Run 1:06:00 [3] 12.0 km (5:30 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Wednesday Dec 11, 2013 #

Run 1:15:00 [3] 14.0 km (5:21 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Sunday Dec 8, 2013 #

6 AM

Run 2:30:00 [3] 26.5 km (5:40 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

The Wilds route with a turn past the Mandela house

Saturday Dec 7, 2013 #

6 AM

Run 1:18:00 [3] 14.1 km (5:32 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Friday Dec 6, 2013 #

5 AM

Run 1:02:00 [3] 11.0 km (5:38 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Thursday Dec 5, 2013 #

5 PM

Run 21:39 [3] 5.0 km (4:20 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Wednesday Dec 4, 2013 #

5 AM

Run 1:05:00 [3] 10.5 km (6:11 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Slowish, but tried to run quickly up the hills.

Tuesday Dec 3, 2013 #

5 AM

Run 42:00 [3] 7.64 km (5:30 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Short on time, so a bit shorter than normal

Sunday Dec 1, 2013 #

Run 2:25:00 [3] 26.0 km (5:35 / km)
shoes: Inov8 road 233

Melville club run

« Earlier | Later »