Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: apope

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  Run16 13:27:14 100.29(8:03) 161.4(5:00) 2130242.2
  Cycling1 3:35:48 57.9(16.1/h) 93.17(25.9/h) 134064.7
  Strength3 3:00:0054.0
  Total20 20:03:02 158.18 254.57 3471360.9

«»
3:35
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Nov 30, 2018 #

9 AM

Run 20:04 [3] 3.38 km (5:56 / km) +33m 5:39 / km
shoes: Asics DS Trainer 23

Easy 20.

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 #

7 PM

Run 22:06 [3] 4.3 km (5:08 / km) +67m 4:46 / km

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 22:29 [3] 3.89 km (5:47 / km) +64m 5:20 / km

Sunday Nov 25, 2018 #

7 AM

Run 29:41 [3] 5.02 km (5:55 / km) +104m 5:22 / km

Friday Nov 23, 2018 #

6 AM

Strength 1:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 #

7 PM

Run 46:41 [3] 10.29 km (4:32 / km) +161m 4:13 / km
shoes: Asics DS Trainer 23

Tempo 8km in 34:26.

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 #

6 PM

Run 41:13 [3] 8.27 km (4:59 / km) +138m 4:36 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Road 233

Sunday Nov 18, 2018 #

6 AM

Cycling 3:35:48 [3] 93.17 km (25.9 kph) +1340m

Tandem from F batch. Better than expected :)

Saturday Nov 17, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 5:55 [3] 1.01 km (5:52 / km) +53m 4:39 / km
shoes: Asics DS Trainer 23

Run 1:49:37 [3] 22.04 km (4:58 / km) +293m 4:40 / km
shoes: Asics DS Trainer 23

Friday Nov 16, 2018 #

6 AM

Strength 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Nov 15, 2018 #

6 PM

Run 42:40 [3] 8.48 km (5:02 / km) +98m 4:45 / km
shoes: Asics DS Trainer 23

2 x 10 min @ 10km pace. 3 min rest.

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 55:40 [3] 10.01 km (5:34 / km) +153m 5:10 / km
shoes: Asics DS Trainer 23

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 #

6 PM

Run 44:15 [3] 8.76 km (5:03 / km) +151m 4:39 / km
shoes: Asics DS Trainer 23

Sunday Nov 11, 2018 #

5 PM

Run 57:47 [3] 11.02 km (5:14 / km) +179m 4:51 / km
shoes: Asics DS Trainer 23

Saturday Nov 10, 2018 #

6 PM

Run 43:26 [3] 8.46 km (5:08 / km) +136m 4:45 / km
shoes: Mizuno Wave Sayanora 1

Friday Nov 9, 2018 #

Strength 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Nov 8, 2018 #

6 PM

Run 23:47 [3] 5.02 km (4:44 / km) +93m 4:20 / km
shoes: Inov-8 Road 233

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 29:07 [3] 5.0 km (5:49 / km) +96m 5:19 / km

Saturday Nov 3, 2018 #

5 AM

Run 3:12:36 [3] 42.31 km (4:33 / km) +286m 4:24 / km
shoes: Brooks Launch

Kaapsehoop Marathon. Planned for 3h15 (4:37/km), as a training run for PE. The downhills are really fast, so I was ahead of schedule at halfway (1h35). Tried to keep it up on the 2nd half, but the last few km were tough. Walked a bit fiddling with my pump at the end - got some sweat into the buttons and it stopped working.
Last time I ran 3h11, but off a 1h29 first half.

Thursday Nov 1, 2018 #

6 AM

Run 20:10 [3] 4.12 km (4:54 / km) +26m 4:45 / km
shoes: Brooks Launch

« Earlier | Later »