Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: apope

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  Run20 20:36:02 152.06(8:08) 244.72(5:03) 3538370.8
  Orienteering4 4:11:06 20.58(12:12) 33.13(7:35) 157375.3
  Total24 24:47:08 172.65(8:37) 277.85(5:21) 5111446.1

«»
2:00
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Friday Sep 29, 2017 #

12 AM

Run 1:08:20 [3] 10.0 km (6:50 / km) +112m 6:28 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

2 x 1km and some stair repeats.

Thursday Sep 28, 2017 #

12 AM

Run 49:45 [3] 8.76 km (5:41 / km) +54m 5:31 / km

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 #

6 AM

Run 1:26:53 [3] 15.91 km (5:28 / km) +14m 5:26 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Longish run - around the golf course. Not really supposed to be running there, but it was early. Orlando is not great for running.

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 #

7 AM

Run 29:30 [3] 5.63 km (5:15 / km) +117m 4:45 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Monday Sep 25, 2017 #

9 AM

Orienteering 14:25 [3] 3.06 km (4:42 / km) +70m 4:13 / km
shoes: Asics Fuji

Relay was fun and fast

Sunday Sep 24, 2017 #

9 AM

Orienteering 1:26:07 [3] 10.3 km (8:22 / km) +582m 6:31 / km
shoes: Asics Fuji

Well damn. Not in the race at all. At least it was fun and the weather was much better.
My libre sensor popped out just before the end. Lasted long enough to tell me it was a blood sugar roller coaster. Both days were not great, with high peaks in the middle, without really eating.

Saturday Sep 23, 2017 #

12 PM

Orienteering 52:15 [3] 6.86 km (7:37 / km) +264m 6:23 / km
shoes: Asics Fuji

Messed up #2. And my brain might have melted by the 2nd last. It was hot. Not my most enjoyable day of O.

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 #

5 AM

Run 1:19:41 [3] 15.24 km (5:14 / km) +245m 4:50 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Feeling tired, so cut the long run short today

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 #

5 PM

Run 31:25 [3] 8.04 km (3:54 / km) +134m 3:36 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Felt pretty strong.

Monday Sep 18, 2017 #

6 AM

Run 42:59 [3] 8.02 km (5:22 / km) +156m 4:53 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Sunday Sep 17, 2017 #

7 AM

Run (Gerald Fox 21k) 1:27:03 [3] 21.1 km (4:08 / km) +307m 3:51 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Quite a bit more undulating this week. Calves felt good. Quads suffered running hard downhill and then trying to hold a decent pace uphill. Started my watch about 700m late - was in the start for long enough for it to come out of tracking mode.

Friday Sep 15, 2017 #

5 PM

Run 54:50 [3] 10.01 km (5:29 / km) +156m 5:05 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Hills: 1:18, 1:14, 1:15
Kays: 3:02, 3:02

Thursday Sep 14, 2017 #

6 AM

Run 40:58 [3] 8.02 km (5:06 / km) +169m 4:37 / km
shoes: Mizuno Wave Sayanora 1

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 #

5 AM

Run 2:00:36 [3] 25.21 km (4:47 / km) +416m 4:25 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 #

5 PM

Run 33:58 [3] 8.04 km (4:13 / km) +133m 3:54 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Moderate one tonight. Even at a steady effort the damn 5th km got me.

Monday Sep 11, 2017 #

6 AM

Run 51:55 [3] 9.9 km (5:14 / km) +187m 4:47 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Sunday Sep 10, 2017 #

9 AM

Orienteering 1:38:19 [3] 12.9 km (7:37 / km) +657m 6:04 / km
shoes: Asics Fuji

Mountain Marathon at Mohales West. Took some time to warm up, but felt pretty strong most of the way. Mistake at 9, and a few other smaller issues.

Friday Sep 8, 2017 #

5 PM

Run 1:03:09 [3] 9.98 km (6:20 / km) +155m 5:52 / km
shoes: Mizuno Wave Sayanora 1

3 x Sutherland hills: 1:14, 1:13, 1:12
2 x 1km downhills: 3:06, 3:03

Thursday Sep 7, 2017 #

6 AM

Run 1:04:16 [3] 11.89 km (5:24 / km) +155m 5:04 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 #

5 AM

Run long 1:36:11 [3] 20.03 km (4:48 / km) +339m 4:26 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Decent effort. Need to sort out the calves before they become a problem

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 #

Run 31:32 [3] 8.0 km (3:57 / km) +153m 3:36 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Forgot my watch. Solid PB.

Monday Sep 4, 2017 #

5 AM

Run 59:07 [3] 9.81 km (6:02 / km) +204m 5:27 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Very easy.

Sunday Sep 3, 2017 #

7 AM

Run race 1:25:51 [3] 21.49 km (4:00 / km) +182m 3:50 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

Fred Morrison 21km. Fast course, except for 1 uphill. About a minute off last week. Calves took strain the whole way, until the big uphill, and then it was quads & calves taking strain. This PB might stand for a while. Nothing this flat on the cards.

Friday Sep 1, 2017 #

5 PM

Run 58:03 [3] 9.65 km (6:01 / km) +151m 5:35 / km
shoes: Inov8 Road Claw

3 x Sutherland Hills: missed the first split; 1:15; 1:12
2 x downhill km (2nd one is a bit short): 3:02; 2:58.

« Earlier | Later »