Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: apope

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  Run16 13:21:09 92.7(8:39) 149.18(5:22) 2799240.3
  Crossfit5 3:45:0067.5
  Orienteering1 48:14 4.09(11:47) 6.59(7:19) 18914.5
  Total22 17:54:23 96.79 155.77 2988322.3

«»
2:23
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Jun 30, 2017 #

5 AM

Run 1:13:03 [3] 12.24 km (5:58 / km) +264m 5:23 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Thursday Jun 29, 2017 #

6 AM

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Savage Pump #crossfitsayings

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 #

7 AM

Run 33:58 [3] 5.91 km (5:45 / km) +115m 5:14 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 #

6 AM

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 25, 2017 #

7 AM

Run 2:23:50 [3] 27.08 km (5:19 / km) +441m 4:55 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Northcliff club run with Cliff. Stopped for some Kinetic Sprint AR spectating at Emmarentia. The run was hard work.

Saturday Jun 24, 2017 #

7 AM

Run 29:18 [3] 5.14 km (5:42 / km) +109m 5:09 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Friday Jun 23, 2017 #

6 AM

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 22, 2017 #

6 AM

Run 35:52 [3] 5.98 km (6:00 / km) +117m 5:28 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 #

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 #

7 AM

Run 30:07 [3] 5.14 km (5:51 / km) +104m 5:19 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Sunday Jun 18, 2017 #

9 AM

Orienteering 48:14 [3] 6.59 km (7:19 / km) +189m 6:24 / km
shoes: Asics Fuji

4 PM

Run 19:34 [3] 3.4 km (5:45 / km) +27m 5:32 / km
shoes: Asics Fuji

Friday Jun 9, 2017 #

8 AM

Run 28:22 [3] 5.08 km (5:35 / km) +129m 4:58 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

4 PM

Run 21:08 [3] 3.59 km (5:53 / km) +98m 5:11 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Thursday Jun 8, 2017 #

11 AM

Run 53:00 [3] 9.2 km (5:46 / km) +118m 5:25 / km
shoes: Asics Fuji

From Cobham. Out and back on the river trail.

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 #

7 AM

Run 34:20 [3] 7.17 km (4:47 / km) +164m 4:18 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

3 PM

Run 1:28:29 [3] 17.06 km (5:11 / km) +207m 4:53 / km
shoes: Asics Fuji

Sani Spoor trails, followed by some questionable crossing of a field to get to the road home.

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 #

7 AM

Run 1:24:05 [3] 17.07 km (4:56 / km) +285m 4:33 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Monday Jun 5, 2017 #

4 PM

Run 51:21 [3] 10.23 km (5:01 / km) +217m 4:32 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Saturday Jun 3, 2017 #

4 PM

Run 51:30 [3] 10.01 km (5:09 / km) +317m 4:26 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

Friday Jun 2, 2017 #

6 AM

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 1, 2017 #

6 AM

Run 23:12 [3] 4.87 km (4:46 / km) +89m 4:22 / km
shoes: New Balance 880v6

« Earlier | Later »