Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: apope

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+mload
  Run11 9:35:47 63.69(9:02) 102.5(5:37) 2017192.2
  Crossfit6 4:30:0081.0
  Cycling1 2:07:54 31.92(15.0/h) 51.38(24.1/h) 62538.4
  Orienteering1 20:25 2.62(7:47) 4.22(4:50) 7316.2
  Total19 16:34:06 98.23 158.09 2716327.7
  [1-5]19 16:32:58

«»
2:07
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Monday Feb 27, 2017 #

7 AM

Run 24:22 [3] 5.04 km (4:50 / km) +94m 4:25 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Sunday Feb 26, 2017 #

6 AM

Cycling 2:07:54 [3] 51.38 km (24.1 kph) +625m

Saturday Feb 25, 2017 #

8 AM

Run 27:25 [3] 5.46 km (5:01 / km) +132m 4:29 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Thursday Feb 23, 2017 #

6 AM

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Wednesday Feb 22, 2017 #

5 AM

Run 1:34:25 [3] 15.27 km (6:11 / km) +396m 5:28 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Tuesday Feb 21, 2017 #

6 AM

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Saturday Feb 18, 2017 #

7 AM

Run 2:06:43 [3] 19.57 km (6:29 / km) +471m 5:47 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Thursday Feb 16, 2017 #

7 AM

Run 26:38 [3] 5.02 km (5:18 / km) +103m 4:49 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

I appear to be in a 5km rut

Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 #

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Monday Feb 13, 2017 #

6 AM

Run 25:22 [3] 5.06 km (5:01 / km) +91m 4:36 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Sunday Feb 12, 2017 #

6 AM

Note

Marshalled at PnP marathon.

Saturday Feb 11, 2017 #

7 AM

Run warm up/down 7:01 [3] 1.27 km (5:31 / km) +10m 5:19 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Run 20:51 [3] 5.0 km (4:10 / km) +94m 3:49 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Pretoria Botanical Gardens park run. 3rd, but beaten by a 16 year old and 12 year old. Nice. 1500 people there! Walked round the map checking control sites afterwards.

Friday Feb 10, 2017 #

5 AM

Run 38:28 [3] 6.5 km (5:55 / km) +119m 5:25 / km
shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Short, and not very sharp.

Thursday Feb 9, 2017 #

6 AM

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Wednesday Feb 8, 2017 #

5 AM

Run 1:57:44 intensity: (5 @0) + (23 @1) + (3:08 @2) + (1:46:06 @3) + (1:39 @4) + (6:23 @5) 22.0 km (5:21 / km) +342m 4:58 / km
ahr:198 max:224 shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Joined Dylan, Murray, Cliff and Andrew for a mid week long run tempo time trial. Even Attila was tired at the end.
HR belt will get a new battery, but that's its last chance.

Tuesday Feb 7, 2017 #

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 5, 2017 #

9 AM

Orienteering 20:25 intensity: (19 @0) + (3 @1) + (18 @2) + (2:24 @3) + (3:04 @4) + (14:17 @5) 4.22 km (4:50 / km) +73m 4:27 / km
ahr:175 max:208

Saturday Feb 4, 2017 #

8 AM

Run 33:11 intensity: (6 @1) + (2 @2) + (14:18 @3) + (11:18 @4) + (7:27 @5) 6.07 km (5:28 / km) +45m 5:16 / km
ahr:182 max:224 shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

Steph's old HR belt is so wonky, it's about to go back in the drawer...

Thursday Feb 2, 2017 #

6 AM

Crossfit 45:00 [3]

Wednesday Feb 1, 2017 #

6 AM

Run 33:37 intensity: (44 @0) + (9 @1) + (4:39 @2) + (10:03 @3) + (11:30 @4) + (6:32 @5) 6.25 km (5:23 / km) +120m 4:55 / km
ahr:157 max:211 shoes: Nike Pegasus 31

« Earlier | Later »