Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Longjogg7 17:58:00 54.8(19:40) 88.2(12:13) 5805
  Vélo de route6 10:02:00 139.5(4:19) 224.5(2:41) 3270
  Jogging7 5:29:00 28.09(11:43) 45.2(7:17) 1885
  Renforcement6 1:50:00
  Marche1 1:30:00
  Vélo1 15:00
  Total27 37:04:00 222.39 357.9 10960

«»
4:00
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Thursday Jul 30, 2020 #

12 PM

Vélo de route 51:00 [2] 16.3 km (3:08 / km) +315m 2:51 / km

Saturday Jul 25, 2020 #

11 AM

Longjogg 2:48:00 [2] 10.5 km (16:00 / km) +1150m 10:20 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Friday Jul 24, 2020 #

12 PM

Longjogg 2:41:00 [2] 11.6 km (13:53 / km) +830m 10:13 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 #

10 AM

Longjogg long 4:00:00 [3] 18.0 km (13:20 / km) +830m 10:50 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 #

11 AM

Jogging 1:02:00 [3] 5.9 km (10:31 / km) +485m 7:27 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Monday Jul 20, 2020 #

11 AM

Longjogg 1:53:00 [3] 12.2 km (9:16 / km) +730m 7:08 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

Sunday Jul 19, 2020 #

11 AM

Longjogg 3:06:00 [3] 12.2 km (15:15 / km) +880m 11:12 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Friday Jul 17, 2020 #

9 AM

Longjogg 2:12:00 [2] 14.2 km (9:18 / km) +815m 7:13 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Thursday Jul 16, 2020 #

12 PM

Jogging 47:00 [2] 6.8 km (6:55 / km) +310m 5:38 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 #

11 AM

Jogging 54:00 [2] 6.9 km (7:50 / km) +330m 6:19 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Monday Jul 13, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 15:00 [1]

Sunday Jul 12, 2020 #

7 AM

Vélo de route 3:22:00 [3] 72.8 km (2:46 / km) +1425m 2:32 / km

4 PM

Vélo de route 20:00 [1] 8.3 km (2:25 / km) +60m 2:20 / km

Saturday Jul 11, 2020 #

11 AM

Vélo warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Longjogg long 1:18:00 [3] 9.5 km (8:13 / km) +570m 6:19 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Friday Jul 10, 2020 #

3 PM

Vélo de route 1:49:00 [2] 43.0 km (2:32 / km) +390m 2:25 / km

Thursday Jul 9, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

5 PM

Jogging 51:00 [2] 6.3 km (8:06 / km) +260m 6:43 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 #

5 PM

Jogging 41:00 [3] 7.1 km (5:46 / km) +180m 5:08 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

6 PM

Vélo de route 1:56:00 [3] 42.5 km (2:44 / km) +800m 2:30 / km

Monday Jul 6, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Sunday Jul 5, 2020 #

10 AM

Marche 1:30:00 [1]

Saturday Jul 4, 2020 #

7 AM

Jogging 42:00 [2] 5.8 km (7:14 / km) +270m 5:52 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Friday Jul 3, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 15:00 [1]

12 PM

Jogging 32:00 [2] 6.4 km (5:00 / km) +50m 4:49 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

Thursday Jul 2, 2020 #

6 AM

Vélo de route 1:44:00 [2] 41.6 km (2:30 / km) +280m 2:25 / km

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

« Earlier | Later »