Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Vélo de route7 10:14:00 157.14(3:54) 252.9(2:26) 3845
  Spinning9 7:49:00 146.15(3:13) 235.2(2:00) 2760
  Jogging10 7:21:00 35.92 57.8 2020
  Longjogg2 3:39:00 16.03(13:40) 25.8(8:29) 1300
  Renforcement4 1:20:00
  Intervalles2 1:19:00 9.13(8:39) 14.7(5:22)
  CO course1 1:10:00 5.72(12:15) 9.2(7:37) 200
  Total33 32:52:00 370.09 595.6 10125

«»
2:20
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 #

5 PM

Spinning (Zwift) 1:05:00 [4] 33.0 km (1:58 / km) +260m 1:54 / km

Monday Mar 30, 2020 #

6 PM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Sunday Mar 29, 2020 #

3 PM

Spinning (Zwift) 1:21:00 [3] 23.2 km (3:29 / km) +1050m 2:51 / km

4 PM

Renforcement 10:00 [1]

Saturday Mar 28, 2020 #

5 PM

Spinning (Zwift) 50:00 [2] 25.0 km (2:00 / km) +240m 1:55 / km

6 PM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Friday Mar 27, 2020 #

6 PM

Renforcement 30:00 [1]

Thursday Mar 26, 2020 #

5 PM

Jogging 49:00 [2] 7.0 km (7:00 / km) +310m 5:44 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 #

6 PM

Spinning race (Zwift) 42:00 [4] 24.0 km (1:45 / km) +160m 1:42 / km

Monday Mar 23, 2020 #

5 PM

Jogging 39:00 [2] 5.8 km (6:43 / km) +240m 5:34 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Sunday Mar 22, 2020 #

1 PM

Jogging 57:00 [2] 7.3 km (7:48 / km) +320m 6:24 / km
shoes: inov8

Friday Mar 20, 2020 #

10 AM

Vélo de route 2:20:00 [3] 58.4 km (2:24 / km) +1060m 2:12 / km

Thursday Mar 19, 2020 #

5 PM

Vélo de route 1:05:00 [2] 30.2 km (2:09 / km) +260m 2:04 / km

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 #

5 PM

Vélo de route 1:36:00 [3] 40.7 km (2:22 / km) +560m 2:12 / km

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 #

4 PM

Vélo de route 1:44:00 [3] 37.2 km (2:48 / km) +860m 2:30 / km

Monday Mar 16, 2020 #

12 PM

Vélo de route 1:12:00 [3] 27.6 km (2:37 / km) +470m 2:24 / km

4 PM

Vélo de route 30:00 [3] 13.0 km (2:18 / km) +115m 2:13 / km

Sunday Mar 15, 2020 #

1 PM

Vélo de route 1:47:00 [3] 45.8 km (2:20 / km) +520m 2:13 / km

Saturday Mar 14, 2020 #

2 PM

Spinning 40:00 [3] 25.0 km (1:36 / km) +180m 1:33 / km

5 PM

Jogging 49:00 [2] 7.3 km (6:43 / km) +280m 5:38 / km
shoes: inov8

Friday Mar 13, 2020 #

11 AM

Longjogg 1:22:00 [2] 10.6 km (7:44 / km) +510m 6:14 / km
shoes: inov8

Thursday Mar 12, 2020 #

8 AM

Jogging 43:00 [2] 6.1 km (7:03 / km) +240m 5:53 / km
shoes: inov8

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 #

7 PM

Jogging warm up/down 44:00 [1] 6.8 km (6:28 / km)
shoes: inov8

Intervalles intervals 40:00 [5] 8.0 km (5:00 / km)
shoes: inov8

Monday Mar 9, 2020 #

7 PM

Spinning (Zwift) 50:00 [3] 31.0 km (1:37 / km) +170m 1:34 / km

Sunday Mar 8, 2020 #

12 PM

Longjogg long 2:17:00 [3] 15.2 km (9:01 / km) +790m 7:09 / km
shoes: inov8

Saturday Mar 7, 2020 #

11 AM

Jogging 1:07:00 [3] 8.4 km (7:59 / km) +390m 6:28 / km
shoes: inov8

Friday Mar 6, 2020 #

6 PM

Spinning race (Zwift) 40:00 [5] 24.0 km (1:40 / km) +170m 1:37 / km

Thursday Mar 5, 2020 #

9 AM

Jogging 42:00 [2] 5.9 km (7:07 / km) +240m 5:55 / km
shoes: inov8

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 #

11 AM

Spinning race (Zwift) 55:00 [3] 26.0 km (2:07 / km) +260m 2:01 / km

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 31:00 [1] 3.2 km (9:41 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 39:00 [5] 6.7 km (5:49 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Monday Mar 2, 2020 #

4 PM

Spinning race (Zwift) 46:00 [2] 24.0 km (1:55 / km) +270m 1:49 / km

Sunday Mar 1, 2020 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

CO course race (Suhrentaler OL) 1:10:00 [4] 9.2 km (7:37 / km) +200m 6:52 / km

« Earlier | Later »