Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging16 11:10:45 52.69 84.8 2580
  Longjogg4 6:51:25 30.82(13:21) 49.6(8:18) 2385
  Spinning6 5:31:30 105.63(3:08) 170.0(1:57) 1325
  Renforcement6 3:37:00
  CO course4 3:35:46 17.77(12:08) 28.6(7:33) 875
  Intervalles5 3:25:00 14.42 23.2 685
  Vélo elliptique5 50:00
  Total38 35:01:26 221.33 356.2 7850

«»
2:15
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Jan 31, 2020 #

2 PM

Longjogg long 1:30:00 [2] 10.8 km (8:20 / km) +490m 6:48 / km
shoes: inov8

Thursday Jan 30, 2020 #

11 AM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 35:00 [1]

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 #

12 PM

Jogging 46:00 [2] 6.2 km (7:25 / km) +210m 6:21 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 55:00 [1] 8.0 km (6:53 / km) +250m 5:57 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 36:00 [5] 6.6 km (5:27 / km) +120m 5:00 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Sunday Jan 26, 2020 #

10 AM

Jogging warm up/down 10:00 [1]

11 AM

CO course race (Billygoat) 2:04:00 [5] 18.0 km (6:53 / km) +410m 6:11 / km

Saturday Jan 25, 2020 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 30:00 [1]

CO course race (Metsässä) 18:46 [5] 2.5 km (7:30 / km) +95m 6:18 / km

12 PM

CO course race (Metsässä) 28:00 [5] 3.3 km (8:29 / km) +95m 7:25 / km

Friday Jan 24, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [2] 3.0 km (6:40 / km)

7 PM

CO course race (BBN) 45:00 [5] 4.8 km (9:22 / km) +275m 7:17 / km

Thursday Jan 23, 2020 #

1 PM

Jogging 53:00 [2] 7.3 km (7:16 / km) +300m 6:01 / km
shoes: inov8

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 #

7 PM

Spinning (Zwift) 53:00 [2] 23.0 km (2:18 / km) +390m 2:07 / km

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 53:00 [2] 6.0 km (8:50 / km) +100m 8:09 / km
shoes: inov8

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 32:00 [5] 4.8 km (6:40 / km) +255m 5:16 / km
shoes: inov8

Monday Jan 20, 2020 #

7 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 42:00 [1]

Sunday Jan 19, 2020 #

4 PM

Spinning race (Zwift) 1:01:00 [4] 33.0 km (1:51 / km) +415m 1:44 / km

Saturday Jan 18, 2020 #

12 PM

Longjogg 1:32:00 [2] 11.7 km (7:52 / km) +520m 6:26 / km
shoes: inov8

Friday Jan 17, 2020 #

12 PM

Jogging 57:00 [2] 8.5 km (6:42 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Thursday Jan 16, 2020 #

6 PM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 #

12 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 40:00 [1]

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [2] 3.5 km (5:43 / km) +40m 5:24 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 54:00 [5] 5.3 km (10:11 / km) +110m 9:14 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Sunday Jan 12, 2020 #

8 AM

Jogging 42:00 [2] 5.7 km (7:22 / km) +235m 6:07 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

5 PM

Spinning (Zwift) 38:00 [3] 24.0 km (1:35 / km) +130m 1:32 / km

Saturday Jan 11, 2020 #

10 AM

Longjogg long 2:15:35 [2] 15.8 km (8:35 / km) +725m 6:59 / km
shoes: inov8

Friday Jan 10, 2020 #

9 AM

Jogging 56:00 [2] 7.7 km (7:16 / km) +295m 6:06 / km
shoes: inov8

5 PM

Renforcement 40:00 [1]

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Thursday Jan 9, 2020 #

7 AM

Spinning (Zwift) 45:00 [1] 21.0 km (2:09 / km) +120m 2:05 / km

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 #

7 PM

Jogging warm up/down 31:00 [2] 5.0 km (6:12 / km) +50m 5:54 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Intervalles intervals 38:00 [4] 6.5 km (5:51 / km) +200m 5:04 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 #

7 PM

Jogging 1:18:00 [2] 10.0 km (7:48 / km) +465m 6:20 / km
shoes: inov8

Monday Jan 6, 2020 #

7 PM

Spinning intervals (Zwift) 1:16:30 [3] 30.0 km (2:33 / km) +155m 2:29 / km

Sunday Jan 5, 2020 #

11 AM

Longjogg long 1:33:50 [3] 11.3 km (8:18 / km) +650m 6:27 / km
shoes: inov8

Saturday Jan 4, 2020 #

3 PM

Jogging 43:00 [2] 6.1 km (7:03 / km) +265m 5:47 / km
shoes: inov8

Friday Jan 3, 2020 #

12 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 40:00 [1]

5 PM

Spinning (Zwift) 58:00 [3] 39.0 km (1:29 / km) +115m 1:28 / km

Thursday Jan 2, 2020 #

12 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]
shoes: HOKA

Intervalles intervals 45:00 [5]
shoes: HOKA

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 #

1 PM

Jogging 1:01:45 [2] 7.8 km (7:55 / km) +370m 6:24 / km
shoes: inov8

« Earlier | Later »