Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging15 11:23:50 48.72 78.4 4155
  Vélo de route2 5:53:00 86.12(4:06) 138.6(2:33) 2440
  Compétition de course à pied2 2:37:43 12.86(12:16) 20.7(7:37) 1400
  Marche1 2:00:00
  Renforcement7 1:10:00
  Vélo1 1:04:00 9.38(6:49) 15.1(4:14) 350
  CO course1 54:00 3.11(17:23) 5.0(10:48) 240
  CO entraînement1 52:00
  Polysportif1 45:00
  Intervalles1 43:00 3.67(11:44) 5.9(7:17)
  Total30 27:22:33 163.86 263.7 8585

«»
4:03
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Aug 31, 2019 #

7 AM

Jogging 1:54:00 [2] 6.8 km (16:46 / km) +1475m 8:03 / km
shoes: HOKA

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 10:00 [1]

7 PM

Compétition de course à pied race (Liestaler Stadtlauf) 59:43 [5] 11.5 km (5:12 / km) +220m 4:44 / km
shoes: HOKA

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging 38:00 [2] 5.2 km (7:18 / km) +250m 5:53 / km
shoes: HOKA

Sunday Aug 25, 2019 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race 54:00 [5] 5.0 km (10:48 / km) +240m 8:43 / km

Thursday Aug 22, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging 1:21:00 [3] 10.6 km (7:38 / km) +500m 6:11 / km

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 #

6 PM

CO entraînement 52:00 [3]

Monday Aug 19, 2019 #

7 PM

Jogging 1:14:00 [3] 10.9 km (6:47 / km) +370m 5:48 / km
shoes: HOKA

Sunday Aug 18, 2019 #

3 PM

Jogging 36:00 [1] 5.5 km (6:33 / km) +130m 5:51 / km
shoes: HOKA

Saturday Aug 17, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 46:00 [2] 6.7 km (6:52 / km) +270m 5:43 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Thursday Aug 15, 2019 #

12 PM

Marche 2:00:00 [1]

5 PM

Polysportif (Tennis) 45:00 [1]

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 51:00 [2] 7.3 km (6:59 / km) +250m 5:58 / km
shoes: HOKA

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 #

3 PM

Vélo de route 1:50:00 [3] 45.6 km (2:25 / km) +570m 2:16 / km

Monday Aug 12, 2019 #

11 PM

Renforcement 10:00 [1]

Sunday Aug 11, 2019 #

4 PM

Jogging 1:15:50 [3] 9.3 km (8:09 / km) +440m 6:36 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

6 PM

Renforcement 10:00 [1]

Saturday Aug 10, 2019 #

8 PM

Renforcement 10:00 [1]

Friday Aug 9, 2019 #

9 AM

Vélo de route 4:03:00 [4] 93.0 km (2:37 / km) +1870m 2:22 / km

Thursday Aug 8, 2019 #

7 PM

Vélo 1:04:00 [2] 15.1 km (4:14 / km) +350m 3:48 / km

10 PM

Renforcement 10:00 [1]

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 #

7 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno 2

Intervalles intervals 43:00 [5] 5.9 km (7:17 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

9 PM

Renforcement 10:00 [1]

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 #

8 PM

Renforcement 10:00 [1]

Monday Aug 5, 2019 #

9 PM

Renforcement 10:00 [1]

Sunday Aug 4, 2019 #

8 AM

Jogging warm up/down 10:00 [1]

9 AM

Compétition de course à pied long (Rugghubel Berglauf) 1:38:00 [4] 9.2 km (10:39 / km) +1180m 6:29 / km
shoes: Mizuno Trail

1 PM

Jogging warm up/down 35:00 [2] 4.0 km (8:45 / km)
shoes: Mizuno Trail

Saturday Aug 3, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 32:00 [2] 4.9 km (6:32 / km) +210m 5:23 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Friday Aug 2, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 51:00 [2] 7.2 km (7:05 / km) +260m 6:00 / km
shoes: HOKA

« Earlier | Later »