Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging22 11:08:00 53.22 85.65 2440
  CO course7 7:43:02 36.23(12:47) 58.3(7:57) 1652
  Vélo3 2:51:00 24.17(7:04) 38.9(4:24) 1372
  Renforcement6 2:48:00
  Intervalles4 2:30:00 15.04(9:59) 24.2(6:12) 210
  Spinning2 1:25:00
  Vélo elliptique4 1:15:00
  CO entraînement1 57:00 4.35(13:06) 7.0(8:09) 270
  Stretching1 5:00
  Total35 30:42:02 133.0 214.05 5944

«»
2:46
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Mar 31, 2019 #

11 AM

Vélo warm up/down 13:00 [1] 5.1 km (2:33 / km) +80m 2:22 / km

Jogging warm up/down 10:00 [1]

CO course race (Oberwiler OL) 54:18 [5] 7.4 km (7:20 / km) +190m 6:30 / km

Saturday Mar 30, 2019 #

8 AM

Jogging 39:00 [2] 5.6 km (6:58 / km) +210m 5:52 / km
shoes: HOKA

5 PM

Vélo 1:08:00 [2] 15.8 km (4:18 / km) +660m 3:34 / km

Friday Mar 29, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1] 1.8 km (8:20 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 45:00 [5] 6.8 km (6:37 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Thursday Mar 28, 2019 #

7 PM

Spinning 40:00 [2]

8 PM

Renforcement 15:00 [1]

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 #

11 AM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 40:00 [1]

4 PM

Jogging 1:00:00 [3] 9.3 km (6:27 / km) +340m 5:27 / km
shoes: HOKA

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 1:01:00 [2] 9.6 km (6:21 / km) +271m 5:34 / km
shoes: HOKA

Saturday Mar 23, 2019 #

8 AM

Jogging 22:00 [2] 3.45 km (6:23 / km) +150m 5:14 / km
shoes: HOKA

8 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race (NOM) 1:40:00 [5] 11.3 km (8:51 / km) +415m 7:29 / km

Friday Mar 22, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging 39:00 [2] 5.6 km (6:58 / km) +250m 5:42 / km
shoes: HOKA

Thursday Mar 21, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging warm up/down 28:00 [1] 3.6 km (7:47 / km) +75m 7:03 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Intervalles intervals 37:00 [4] 6.4 km (5:47 / km) +180m 5:04 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 #

12 PM

Vélo 1:30:00 [3] 18.0 km (5:00 / km) +632m 4:15 / km

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 #

7 PM

Spinning 45:00 [2]

8 PM

Renforcement 15:00 [1]

Stretching 5:00 [1]

Monday Mar 18, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 46:00 [2] 6.6 km (6:58 / km) +207m 6:01 / km
shoes: HOKA

Sunday Mar 17, 2019 #

12 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 45:00 [1]

Saturday Mar 16, 2019 #

10 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race (1. Coupe NE) 1:26:00 [5] 10.6 km (8:07 / km) +367m 6:55 / km

7 PM

Jogging warm up/down 10:00 [1]

CO course race (Berner Nacht OL) 55:00 [4] 7.1 km (7:45 / km) +150m 7:00 / km

Friday Mar 15, 2019 #

7 PM

Vélo elliptique intervals 45:00 [4]

Renforcement 13:00 [1]

Thursday Mar 14, 2019 #

7 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO entraînement 57:00 [3] 7.0 km (8:09 / km) +270m 6:50 / km

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 #

3 PM

Jogging 49:00 [3] 7.4 km (6:37 / km) +262m 5:38 / km
shoes: HOKA

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 59:00 [2] 9.0 km (6:33 / km) +240m 5:47 / km
shoes: HOKA

Monday Mar 11, 2019 #

6 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

7 PM

Renforcement 40:00 [1]

Sunday Mar 10, 2019 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race 56:44 [5] 7.9 km (7:11 / km) +200m 6:22 / km

Saturday Mar 9, 2019 #

10 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1] 1.8 km (8:20 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Intervalles intervals 45:00 [5] 6.4 km (7:02 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Thursday Mar 7, 2019 #

2 PM

Jogging 43:00 [3] 8.2 km (5:15 / km) +150m 4:48 / km
shoes: HOKA

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 #

7 PM

Jogging warm up/down 17:00 [1] 2.9 km (5:52 / km) +5m 5:49 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Intervalles intervals 23:00 [5] 4.6 km (5:00 / km) +30m 4:51 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 #

5 PM

Jogging 1:05:00 [3] 10.8 km (6:01 / km) +280m 5:20 / km
shoes: HOKA

Sunday Mar 3, 2019 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race (Suhrentaler OL) 53:00 [5] 8.0 km (6:38 / km) +100m 6:14 / km

Friday Mar 1, 2019 #

8 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

9 PM

CO course race (Argus Nachtstaffel) 58:00 [4] 6.0 km (9:40 / km) +230m 8:07 / km

« Earlier | Later »