Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging20 12:47:00 59.37 95.55 2960
  CO course6 5:43:00 23.43(14:39) 37.7(9:06) 1319
  Intervalles5 2:33:00 16.16(9:28) 26.0(5:53) 200
  Renforcement3 1:59:00
  Vélo1 1:25:00 15.53(5:28) 25.0(3:24) 815
  Vélo elliptique3 30:00
  Total35 24:57:00 114.49 184.25 5294

«»
1:33
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1] 1.9 km (7:54 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Intervalles intervals 27:00 [5] 4.7 km (5:45 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Monday Oct 29, 2018 #

3 PM

Jogging 1:13:00 [3] 7.8 km (9:22 / km) +600m 6:46 / km
shoes: Mizuno Trail

Sunday Oct 28, 2018 #

9 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race (Berner Team OL) 1:08:00 [4] 9.4 km (7:14 / km) +180m 6:36 / km

Friday Oct 26, 2018 #

10 AM

Jogging 30:00 [1] 4.0 km (7:30 / km) +210m 5:56 / km

Thursday Oct 25, 2018 #

2 PM

Vélo 1:25:00 [2] 25.0 km (3:24 / km) +815m 2:55 / km

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 30:00 [1] 4.3 km (6:59 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 35:00 [5] 5.9 km (5:56 / km) +200m 5:04 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 #

12 PM

Jogging 47:00 [2] 7.0 km (6:43 / km) +215m 5:49 / km

Sunday Oct 21, 2018 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 25:00 [1]

12 PM

CO course race (Zurzacher OL) 1:08:00 [4] 8.0 km (8:30 / km) +240m 7:23 / km

Saturday Oct 20, 2018 #

7 PM

CO course race 54:00 [3] 3.7 km (14:36 / km) +338m 10:01 / km

Friday Oct 19, 2018 #

12 PM

Jogging 42:00 [2] 6.5 km (6:28 / km) +192m 5:38 / km

Thursday Oct 18, 2018 #

12 PM

Jogging 1:15:00 [2] 11.5 km (6:31 / km) +315m 5:44 / km

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 30:00 [1] 5.0 km (6:00 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 29:00 [5] 5.0 km (5:48 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Monday Oct 15, 2018 #

7 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 45:00 [1]

Sunday Oct 14, 2018 #

12 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

1 PM

CO course race 55:00 [4] 6.6 km (8:20 / km)

Saturday Oct 13, 2018 #

7 AM

Jogging 1:11:00 [2] 11.2 km (6:20 / km) +433m 5:19 / km
shoes: Mizuno Trail

Thursday Oct 11, 2018 #

12 PM

Jogging 44:00 [2] 6.5 km (6:46 / km) +202m 5:52 / km
shoes: HOKA

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 28:00 [1] 3.6 km (7:47 / km)
shoes: Mizuno Trail

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 34:00 [5] 4.9 km (6:56 / km)
shoes: Mizuno Trail

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 #

12 PM

Jogging 44:00 [2] 6.65 km (6:37 / km) +213m 5:42 / km
shoes: HOKA

Monday Oct 8, 2018 #

6 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

7 PM

Renforcement 40:00 [1]

Sunday Oct 7, 2018 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 30:00 [1]

12 PM

CO course race 52:00 [5] 5.8 km (8:58 / km) +240m 7:26 / km

Saturday Oct 6, 2018 #

1 PM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

2 PM

CO course race 46:00 [5] 4.2 km (10:57 / km) +321m 7:55 / km

Friday Oct 5, 2018 #

5 PM

Jogging 28:00 [2] 4.2 km (6:40 / km) +105m 5:56 / km

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 35:00 [1] 4.4 km (7:57 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 28:00 [5] 5.5 km (5:05 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 #

11 AM

Jogging 1:10:00 [3] 11.0 km (6:22 / km) +475m 5:14 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Monday Oct 1, 2018 #

6 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

7 PM

Renforcement 34:00 [1]

« Earlier | Later »