Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging12 6:36:00 25.29 40.7 1756
  CO course5 6:15:00 21.62(17:21) 34.8(10:47) 1175
  Longjogg2 5:12:00 15.04(20:45) 24.2(12:54) 2317
  Vélo de route2 3:38:00 47.85(4:33) 77.0(2:50) 1725
  Vélo2 2:30:00 21.38(7:01) 34.4(4:22) 1235
  Natation2 1:43:00
  CO entraînement1 50:00 2.8(17:53) 4.5(11:07) 140
  Intervalles1 38:00 3.45(11:01) 5.55(6:51)
  Renforcement2 28:00
  Total23 27:50:00 137.42 221.15 8348

«»
2:42
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Sunday Jul 29, 2018 #

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

CO course race 59:00 [5] 6.1 km (9:40 / km) +270m 7:55 / km

Saturday Jul 28, 2018 #

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

CO course race 1:06:00 [5] 6.2 km (10:39 / km) +300m 8:34 / km

Friday Jul 27, 2018 #

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

CO course race 1:25:00 [5] 8.3 km (10:14 / km) +240m 8:57 / km

Thursday Jul 26, 2018 #

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

CO course race 1:35:00 [5] 7.0 km (13:34 / km) +200m 11:53 / km

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 #

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

CO course race 1:10:00 [5] 7.2 km (9:43 / km) +165m 8:43 / km

Monday Jul 23, 2018 #

CO entraînement 50:00 [3] 4.5 km (11:07 / km) +140m 9:37 / km

Friday Jul 20, 2018 #

Jogging 30:00 [2] 4.1 km (7:19 / km) +180m 6:00 / km
shoes: HOKA

Thursday Jul 19, 2018 #

Vélo 1:33:00 [3] 20.4 km (4:34 / km) +720m 3:53 / km

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 #

Natation 43:00 [3]

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 #

Renforcement 12:00 [1]

Monday Jul 16, 2018 #

Jogging 45:00 [2] 6.9 km (6:31 / km) +200m 5:42 / km
shoes: HOKA

Sunday Jul 15, 2018 #

Vélo de route 1:43:00 [3] 38.0 km (2:43 / km) +850m 2:26 / km

Saturday Jul 14, 2018 #

Jogging warm up/down 10:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno 2

Intervalles intervals 38:00 [4] 5.55 km (6:51 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Friday Jul 13, 2018 #

Vélo 57:00 [3] 14.0 km (4:04 / km) +515m 3:26 / km

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 #

Vélo de route 1:55:00 [3] 39.0 km (2:57 / km) +875m 2:39 / km

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 #

Jogging 44:00 [2] 6.6 km (6:40 / km) +320m 5:22 / km
shoes: HOKA

Monday Jul 9, 2018 #

Renforcement 16:00 [1]

Sunday Jul 8, 2018 #

Longjogg long 2:30:00 [3] 9.2 km (16:18 / km) +1950m 7:55 / km
shoes: Mizuno Trail

Saturday Jul 7, 2018 #

Longjogg long 2:42:00 [3] 15.0 km (10:48 / km) +367m 9:37 / km
shoes: Mizuno Trail

Thursday Jul 5, 2018 #

Jogging 45:00 [2] 6.6 km (6:49 / km) +330m 5:27 / km
shoes: HOKA

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 #

Natation 1:00:00 [1]

Monday Jul 2, 2018 #

Jogging 1:02:00 [2] 8.8 km (7:03 / km) +395m 5:45 / km
shoes: HOKA

Sunday Jul 1, 2018 #

Jogging 1:00:00 [2] 7.7 km (7:48 / km) +331m 6:25 / km
shoes: HOKA

« Earlier | Later »