Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Vélo de route2 4:30:00 58.41(4:37) 94.0(2:52)
  Vélo2 4:16:00 32.06(7:59) 51.6(4:58) 1135
  Spinning6 3:20:00
  Marche4 2:25:00
  Renforcement3 1:10:00
  Jogging3 52:00 1.97 3.17
  Natation1 30:00
  Vélo elliptique1 20:00
  Aquajogging1 10:00
  Total22 17:33:00 92.44 148.77 1135

«»
2:40
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 #

Spinning 40:00 [2]

Sunday Mar 25, 2018 #

Vélo de route 2:40:00 [3] 54.0 km (2:58 / km)

Saturday Mar 24, 2018 #

Vélo de route 1:50:00 [3] 40.0 km (2:45 / km)

Friday Mar 23, 2018 #

Vélo 1:50:00 [3] 21.4 km (5:08 / km)

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 #

Marche 20:00 [3]

Monday Mar 19, 2018 #

Jogging 27:00 [1] 3.17 km (8:31 / km)
shoes: HOKA

Sunday Mar 18, 2018 #

11 AM

Spinning 45:00 [2]

Saturday Mar 17, 2018 #

12 PM

Marche (Langenthaler OL) 35:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno Trail

1 PM

Jogging 10:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno Trail

Friday Mar 16, 2018 #

8 AM

Spinning 30:00 [3]

Thursday Mar 15, 2018 #

6 PM

Jogging 15:00 [1]
shoes: HOKA

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 #

8 PM

Renforcement 30:00 [1]

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 #

8 AM

Spinning 30:00 [2]

6 PM

Spinning warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Renforcement 25:00 [1]

Sunday Mar 11, 2018 #

9 AM

Vélo 2:26:00 [3] 30.2 km (4:50 / km) +1135m 4:04 / km

Monday Mar 5, 2018 #

7 PM

Spinning 40:00 [2]

Sunday Mar 4, 2018 #

5 PM

Marche 1:10:00 [1]

6 PM

Renforcement 15:00 [1]

Saturday Mar 3, 2018 #

10 AM

Natation 30:00 [1]

11 AM

Aquajogging 10:00 [1]

4 PM

Note

Friday Mar 2, 2018 #

3 PM

Marche 20:00 [2]

5 PM

Vélo elliptique 20:00 [2]

« Earlier | Later »