Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging18 7:03:45 27.22 43.8 1776
  CO entraînement5 6:07:28 4.04 6.5 95
  Vélo4 4:17:00 17.83 28.7 839
  Spinning3 2:30:00
  Longjogg1 1:52:00 8.89(12:36) 14.3(7:50) 865
  CO course3 1:30:09 7.33(12:18) 11.8(7:38) 423
  Pose postes CO1 1:27:00 4.35(20:00) 7.0(12:26) 190
  Compétition de course à pied1 1:06:29 6.34(10:29) 10.2(6:31) 672
  Renforcement2 41:00
  Intervalles1 23:00 2.98(7:43) 4.8(4:48)
  Total32 26:57:51 78.98 127.1 4860

«»
3:03
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday May 31, 2017 #

6 PM

Jogging 36:00 [3] 4.8 km (7:30 / km) +387m 5:21 / km
shoes: Books

8 PM

Jogging 29:00 [3] 4.2 km (6:54 / km) +65m 6:25 / km
shoes: Books

Sunday May 28, 2017 #

CO entraînement 1:11:00 [3]

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Saturday May 27, 2017 #

CO entraînement 45:00 [4]

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Friday May 26, 2017 #

CO entraînement 1:05:00 [3]

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Vélo 1:15:00 [2]

Thursday May 25, 2017 #

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

1 PM

CO entraînement 2:08:00 [3]

5 PM

Vélo 40:00 [3]

Wednesday May 24, 2017 #

5 PM

Jogging 20:00 [2]

Monday May 22, 2017 #

6 PM

Vélo 1:03:00 [2] 10.5 km (6:00 / km) +380m 5:05 / km

Saturday May 20, 2017 #

2 PM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

5 PM

Compétition de course à pied race (Passwang Berglauf) 1:06:29 [5] 10.2 km (6:31 / km) +672m 4:54 / km

Friday May 19, 2017 #

5 PM

Spinning tempo 40:00 [3]

Thursday May 18, 2017 #

5 PM

Jogging 21:00 [2] 3.2 km (6:34 / km) +125m 5:29 / km

6 PM

Renforcement 26:00 [1]

Wednesday May 17, 2017 #

7 PM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]
shoes: Asics

Intervalles intervals 23:00 [4] 4.8 km (4:47 / km)
shoes: Asics

Tuesday May 16, 2017 #

5 PM

Jogging 52:00 [2] 7.6 km (6:51 / km) +332m 5:37 / km
shoes: Mizuno wave rider

Sunday May 14, 2017 #

12 PM

Vélo 1:19:00 [2] 18.2 km (4:20 / km) +459m 3:51 / km

Saturday May 13, 2017 #

11 AM

Longjogg 1:52:00 [3] 14.3 km (7:50 / km) +865m 6:01 / km

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 10:00 [1] 1.6 km (6:15 / km) +70m 5:08 / km
shoes: Mizuno wave rider

Friday May 12, 2017 #

7 PM

Jogging (Parcours test 2ème fois) 13:31 [4] 2.8 km (4:50 / km) +97m 4:07 / km
shoes: Mizuno wave rider

Thursday May 11, 2017 #

5 PM

Spinning intervals 55:00 [3]

Wednesday May 10, 2017 #

5 PM

Jogging warm up/down 5:00 [1]

CO course race (NWK NWS Sprint cup) 19:30 [4] 3.5 km (5:34 / km) +50m 5:12 / km
shoes: Mizuno wave rider

Monday May 8, 2017 #

5 PM

Jogging 41:43 [2] 6.1 km (6:50 / km) +223m 5:47 / km
shoes: Mizuno wave rider

6 PM

Renforcement 15:00 [1]

Sunday May 7, 2017 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 10:00 [1]

12 PM

CO course (UBOL Staffel) 28:39 [5] 4.2 km (6:49 / km) +187m 5:35 / km

Saturday May 6, 2017 #

10 AM

Pose postes CO 1:27:00 [2] 7.0 km (12:26 / km) +190m 10:57 / km

CO entraînement (CO de nuit aux Breuleux) 58:28 [3] 6.5 km (9:00 / km) +95m 8:23 / km

Friday May 5, 2017 #

5 PM

Jogging (course aux segments ;)) 44:31 [3] 7.2 km (6:11 / km) +251m 5:16 / km
shoes: Books

Thursday May 4, 2017 #

6 PM

Jogging 41:00 [2] 6.3 km (6:30 / km) +226m 5:31 / km
shoes: Asics

Wednesday May 3, 2017 #

6 PM

CO course race (Klubmeisterschaft OLV) 42:00 [3] 4.1 km (10:15 / km) +186m 8:21 / km

Tuesday May 2, 2017 #

5 PM

Spinning intervals 55:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »