Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Spinning17 11:24:00
  Renforcement8 5:11:00
  Jogging6 3:44:08 22.31(10:03) 35.9(6:15) 840
  Vélo2 3:09:46 25.36(7:29) 40.82(4:39) 535
  Natation1 1:00:00
  CO entraînement1 58:28 4.11(14:14) 6.61(8:51) 80
  Total31 25:27:22 51.78 83.33 1455

«»
2:00
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Dec 31, 2016 #

10 AM

Spinning intervals 37:00 [4]
ahr:150 max:170

Friday Dec 30, 2016 #

10 AM

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [3]
ahr:120 max:161

4 PM

Jogging 25:15 [2] 3.94 km (6:25 / km) +65m 5:55 / km
ahr:144 max:170

Thursday Dec 29, 2016 #

9 AM

Spinning warm up/down 5:00 [1]

Renforcement 48:00 [1]

3 PM

Renforcement 12:00 [1]

Spinning warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 #

10 AM

Vélo 1:39:46 [3] 20.22 km (4:56 / km) +535m 4:21 / km
ahr:135 max:167

3 PM

Jogging 20:57 [2] 3.22 km (6:30 / km) +65m 5:55 / km
ahr:151 max:169 shoes: Books

Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 #

10 AM

Spinning intervals 1:05:00 [4]
ahr:131 max:172

Monday Dec 26, 2016 #

11 AM

Renforcement 1:00:00 [1]

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1] 2.49 km (6:01 / km) +90m 5:06 / km
ahr:149 max:165 shoes: Books

12 PM

Spinning warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Sunday Dec 25, 2016 #

12 PM

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [3]
ahr:127 max:173

2 PM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Friday Dec 23, 2016 #

10 AM

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 22, 2016 #

10 AM

Spinning warm up/down 20:00 [1]

Renforcement 1:00:00 [1]

Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 #

9 AM

Natation 1:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 #

10 AM

Spinning intervals 1:05:00 [3]
ahr:127 max:171

Monday Dec 19, 2016 #

Renforcement 1:00:00 [1]

5 PM

Spinning warm up/down 17:00 [1]

Saturday Dec 17, 2016 #

5 PM

Spinning 45:00 [2]

Friday Dec 16, 2016 #

3 PM

Spinning 45:00 [2]

Thursday Dec 15, 2016 #

1 PM

Vélo 1:30:00 [3] 20.6 km (4:22 / km)

Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 #

10 AM

Renforcement 21:00 [1]

5 PM

Spinning 45:00 [2]

Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 #

4 PM

Spinning 45:00 [2]

Monday Dec 12, 2016 #

10 AM

Jogging 45:05 [2] 6.92 km (6:31 / km) +160m 5:50 / km
ahr:147 max:167

Sunday Dec 11, 2016 #

10 AM

Spinning 45:00 [2]

Saturday Dec 10, 2016 #

4 PM

Renforcement 30:00 [1]

Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 #

7 PM

CO entraînement (CO de nuit) 58:28 [3] 6.61 km (8:51 / km) +80m 8:20 / km
ahr:165 max:178

Monday Dec 5, 2016 #

10 AM

Jogging 49:04 [2] 7.95 km (6:10 / km) +210m 5:27 / km
ahr:148 max:167 shoes: Books

Sunday Dec 4, 2016 #

12 PM

Jogging 1:08:47 [2] 11.38 km (6:03 / km) +250m 5:27 / km
ahr:148 max:168 shoes: Books

Thursday Dec 1, 2016 #

11 AM

Spinning 45:00 [2]

« Earlier | Later »