Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging10 6:10:00 10.56 17.0
  Spinning3 2:15:00
  CO course3 1:29:00
  Intervalles1 37:00
  Total16 10:31:00 10.56 17.0

«»
1:57
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jul 31, 2016 #

Spinning 45:00 [3]

Saturday Jul 30, 2016 #

Spinning 45:00 [3]

Friday Jul 29, 2016 #

Spinning 45:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 21, 2016 #

CO course race 5:00 [3]

Wednesday Jul 13, 2016 #

7 AM

Jogging (avant déjeuner) 20:00 [1]

11 AM

Jogging 1:00:00 [2] 7.0 km (8:34 / km)
shoes: Books

5 PM

Intervalles intervals 37:00 [4]
shoes: Books

Tuesday Jul 12, 2016 #

8 AM

Jogging (avant déjeuner) 20:00 [1]

11 AM

Jogging 1:30:00 [3] 10.0 km (9:00 / km)
shoes: Books

Sunday Jul 10, 2016 #

2 PM

CO course race (Nat A Scuol) 17:00 [3]
shoes: Books

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

7 PM

Jogging (Avant déjeuner) 25:00 [1]
shoes: Books

Saturday Jul 9, 2016 #

11 AM

Jogging 40:00 [2]
shoes: Books

Friday Jul 8, 2016 #

Jogging 50:00 [2]
shoes: Books

Wednesday Jul 6, 2016 #

Jogging 25:00 [1]
shoes: Books

Sunday Jul 3, 2016 #

10 AM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

11 AM

CO course race (SOM ) 1:07:00 [4]

« Earlier | Later »