Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging8 5:01:00 15.16 24.4 627
  Spinning4 4:10:00
  CO course3 2:44:49 12.65(13:02) 20.36(8:06) 396
  CO entraînement2 2:11:00 9.63(13:36) 15.5(8:27) 270
  Vélo2 1:40:00
  Renforcement1 45:00
  Vélo elliptique1 15:00
  Total20 16:46:49 37.44 60.26 1293

«»
1:46
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday May 31, 2016 #

7 PM

Jogging 48:00 [2]
shoes: Books

Monday May 30, 2016 #

6 PM

Spinning intervals 1:10:00 [4]

Sunday May 29, 2016 #

Spinning 1:00:00 [3]

Saturday May 28, 2016 #

Spinning 1:00:00 [3]

Friday May 27, 2016 #

11 AM

Jogging 50:00 [2]
shoes: Books

Thursday May 26, 2016 #

6 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Renforcement 45:00 [3]

Wednesday May 25, 2016 #

6 PM

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [4]

Tuesday May 24, 2016 #

Vélo 50:00 [2]

Sunday May 22, 2016 #

5 PM

Vélo 50:00 [2]

Saturday May 21, 2016 #

1 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

2 PM

CO course race 1:09:00 [3] 7.0 km (9:51 / km) +262m 8:18 / km

Thursday May 19, 2016 #

5 PM

Jogging 48:00 [2] 7.5 km (6:24 / km) +178m 5:43 / km
shoes: Books

Tuesday May 17, 2016 #

4 PM

Jogging 39:00 [2] 6.0 km (6:30 / km) +152m 5:46 / km
shoes: Books

Saturday May 14, 2016 #

5 PM

Jogging warm up/down 25:00 [1]

6 PM

CO course race (10mila) 1:19:00 [5] 10.76 km (7:21 / km) +108m 6:59 / km

Friday May 13, 2016 #

11 AM

CO entraînement 1:30:00 [3] 11.0 km (8:11 / km) +122m 7:45 / km

6 PM

CO course race (Sprint dans l'amena) 16:49 [4] 2.6 km (6:28 / km) +26m 6:10 / km

Tuesday May 10, 2016 #

Jogging 35:00 [2] 5.3 km (6:36 / km) +132m 5:52 / km
shoes: Books

Monday May 9, 2016 #

Jogging 41:00 [2] 5.6 km (7:19 / km) +165m 6:23 / km
shoes: Books

Note

Friday May 6, 2016 #

CO entraînement 41:00 [2] 4.5 km (9:07 / km) +148m 7:49 / km

« Earlier | Later »