Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Ski de fond6 6:02:00 34.04 54.78
  Jogging8 5:07:00 20.95 33.71 468
  Spinning4 3:20:00
  Body pump3 3:00:00
  Longjogg2 2:34:00 15.8(9:45) 25.43(6:03) 186
  Renforcement5 1:55:00
  Intervalles1 49:00 5.22(9:23) 8.4(5:50) 161
  Natation1 40:00
  CO course1 28:00 3.19(8:46) 5.14(5:27)
  Total29 23:55:00 79.2 127.46 815

«»
2:25
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jan 31, 2016 #

4 PM

Spinning intervals 50:00 [3]

Saturday Jan 30, 2016 #

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Thursday Jan 28, 2016 #

11 AM

Jogging 46:00 [2] 7.4 km (6:13 / km)
shoes: Wave rider 18

Wednesday Jan 27, 2016 #

7 PM

Body pump 1:00:00 [2]

Tuesday Jan 26, 2016 #

11 AM

Longjogg 1:19:00 [2] 12.55 km (6:18 / km)
shoes: Wave rider 18

Sunday Jan 24, 2016 #

10 AM

Ski de fond 1:25:00 [3] 16.32 km (5:13 / km)

4 PM

Ski de fond (technique) 1:00:00 [1]

Saturday Jan 23, 2016 #

Note

7 AM

Jogging 25:00 [1]

4 PM

Ski de fond 52:00 [3] 10.94 km (4:45 / km)

Friday Jan 22, 2016 #

12 PM

Ski de fond 52:00 [3] 7.77 km (6:42 / km)

2 PM

Ski de fond 58:00 [3] 12.75 km (4:33 / km)

Thursday Jan 21, 2016 #

Jogging 39:00 [2]
shoes: Wave rider 18

Tuesday Jan 19, 2016 #

5 PM

Body pump 1:00:00 [3]

Monday Jan 18, 2016 #

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Jan 17, 2016 #

11 AM

Longjogg 1:15:00 [3] 12.88 km (5:49 / km) +186m 5:26 / km

Saturday Jan 16, 2016 #

Ski de fond 55:00 [2] 7.0 km (7:51 / km)

Jogging (course à pied dans neige) 42:00 [2] 4.5 km (9:20 / km)

Tuesday Jan 12, 2016 #

Natation 40:00 [2]

Monday Jan 11, 2016 #

5 PM

Jogging 35:00 [2] 5.4 km (6:29 / km) +150m 5:41 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

6 PM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Sunday Jan 10, 2016 #

CO course race (Effretiker OL) 28:00 [3] 5.14 km (5:27 / km)
shoes: Wave rider 18

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]
shoes: Wave rider 18

Saturday Jan 9, 2016 #

12 PM

Jogging 40:00 [2] 6.6 km (6:04 / km) +177m 5:21 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Friday Jan 8, 2016 #

11 AM

Renforcement 40:00 [1]

Thursday Jan 7, 2016 #

11 AM

Intervalles tempo 49:00 [3] 8.4 km (5:50 / km) +161m 5:19 / km
ahr:162 shoes: Wave rider 18

Wednesday Jan 6, 2016 #

7 PM

Body pump 1:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 5, 2016 #

6 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Sunday Jan 3, 2016 #

10 AM

Spinning 30:00 [1]

11 AM

Renforcement 15:00 [1]

Saturday Jan 2, 2016 #

11 AM

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [3]

4 PM

Jogging 1:00:00 [2] 9.81 km (6:07 / km) +141m 5:42 / km

« Earlier | Later »