Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging11 7:50:30 38.15 61.4 1500
  Spinning3 3:00:00
  CO course3 2:30:00 10.07(14:54) 16.2(9:16) 530
  Body pump2 2:00:00
  Body attack1 55:00
  Compétition de course à pied1 53:00 6.4(8:17) 10.3(5:09) 171
  Aquajogging1 47:00
  CO entraînement1 41:30 2.24(18:33) 3.6(11:32) 150
  Total19 18:37:00 56.86 91.5 2351

«»
1:42
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Tuesday Oct 27, 2015 #

6 PM

Body pump 1:00:00 [3]

Saturday Oct 24, 2015 #

Compétition de course à pied race (Gantrischer Trail 10K) 53:00 [4] 10.3 km (5:09 / km) +171m 4:45 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

Wednesday Oct 21, 2015 #

Jogging 1:02:00 [2] 8.7 km (7:08 / km) +300m 6:05 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Tuesday Oct 20, 2015 #

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [3]

Monday Oct 19, 2015 #

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Oct 18, 2015 #

Jogging 27:00 [1] 3.8 km (7:06 / km) +160m 5:52 / km

Saturday Oct 17, 2015 #

CO course race (MOM) 41:00 [4] 4.8 km (8:32 / km) +140m 7:27 / km

Jogging warm up/down 25:00 [1]

Friday Oct 16, 2015 #

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Oct 15, 2015 #

Jogging 43:00 [2] 7.3 km (5:53 / km) +220m 5:07 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Monday Oct 12, 2015 #

Jogging 1:19:30 [3] 13.3 km (5:59 / km) +250m 5:28 / km
shoes: Wave rider 18

Saturday Oct 10, 2015 #

2 PM

Aquajogging intervals 47:00 [3]

Friday Oct 9, 2015 #

10 AM

Jogging 1:15:00 [2] 12.1 km (6:12 / km) +195m 5:44 / km
shoes: Mizuno sayonara 2

Thursday Oct 8, 2015 #

Jogging 47:00 [2] 7.5 km (6:16 / km) +175m 5:37 / km
shoes: Mizuno sayonara 2

Body attack 55:00 [4]

Tuesday Oct 6, 2015 #

6 PM

Body pump 1:00:00 [3]

Monday Oct 5, 2015 #

6 PM

Jogging 52:00 [3] 8.7 km (5:59 / km) +200m 5:22 / km

Sunday Oct 4, 2015 #

11 AM

CO course race (9 NAT A) 38:00 [4] 4.7 km (8:05 / km) +90m 7:23 / km

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

Saturday Oct 3, 2015 #

12 PM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

1 PM

CO course race (8 NAT A) 1:11:00 [4] 6.7 km (10:36 / km) +300m 8:40 / km

Friday Oct 2, 2015 #

1 PM

CO entraînement (Prolog) 41:30 [3] 3.6 km (11:32 / km) +150m 9:32 / km

« Earlier | Later »