Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Vélo de route5 8:53:00 135.27(3:56) 217.7(2:27) 2680
  Jogging10 7:28:00 40.14(11:10) 64.6(6:56) 1840
  Vélo3 5:31:00 46.23(7:10) 74.4(4:27) 2035
  Longjogg3 5:26:00 16.12(20:13) 25.95(12:34) 3045
  Mitteltempo1 1:15:00 7.21(10:24) 11.6(6:28) 335
  Intervalles2 1:05:00 5.81(11:11) 9.35(6:57) 305
  Total23 29:38:00 250.79(7:05) 403.6(4:24) 10240

«»
3:16
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging 1:03:00 [3] 8.1 km (7:47 / km) +430m 6:09 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Monday Sep 28, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging 28:00 [1] 4.3 km (6:31 / km) +120m 5:43 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

Sunday Sep 27, 2020 #

2 PM

Mitteltempo 1:15:00 [4] 11.6 km (6:28 / km) +335m 5:39 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

Saturday Sep 26, 2020 #

3 PM

Jogging 1:15:00 [2] 10.7 km (7:01 / km) +150m 6:33 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 #

1 PM

Longjogg 1:47:00 [2] 9.2 km (11:38 / km) +660m 8:34 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 #

1 PM

Longjogg 1:50:00 [2] 9.3 km (11:50 / km) +950m 7:50 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Monday Sep 21, 2020 #

1 PM

Longjogg 1:49:00 [2] 7.45 km (14:38 / km) +1435m 7:27 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Sunday Sep 20, 2020 #

3 PM

Vélo de route 57:00 [3] 23.5 km (2:26 / km) +380m 2:15 / km

Saturday Sep 19, 2020 #

12 PM

Vélo 3:16:00 [3] 48.1 km (4:04 / km) +1435m 3:33 / km

Friday Sep 18, 2020 #

3 PM

Vélo de route 2:31:00 [3] 62.2 km (2:26 / km) +710m 2:18 / km

Thursday Sep 17, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 26:00 [1] 4.2 km (6:11 / km) +20m 6:03 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Intervalles intervals 37:00 [4] 4.65 km (7:57 / km) +300m 6:01 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 #

5 PM

Vélo de route 1:39:00 [3] 36.9 km (2:41 / km) +480m 2:31 / km

Monday Sep 14, 2020 #

7 PM

Jogging 41:00 [2] 6.1 km (6:43 / km) +270m 5:30 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Sunday Sep 13, 2020 #

9 AM

Jogging 45:00 [2] 6.4 km (7:02 / km) +270m 5:48 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Saturday Sep 12, 2020 #

12 PM

Vélo de route 1:18:00 [2] 32.7 km (2:23 / km) +420m 2:14 / km

Friday Sep 11, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging 44:00 [2] 6.1 km (7:13 / km) +260m 5:57 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Sunday Sep 6, 2020 #

12 PM

Vélo de route 2:28:00 [2] 62.4 km (2:22 / km) +690m 2:15 / km

Saturday Sep 5, 2020 #

1 PM

Vélo 1:33:00 [2] 17.2 km (5:24 / km) +540m 4:40 / km

Thursday Sep 3, 2020 #

7 AM

Jogging 45:00 [2] 6.0 km (7:30 / km) +250m 6:12 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 #

7 AM

Jogging 49:00 [2] 8.3 km (5:54 / km) +50m 5:44 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

6 PM

Vélo 42:00 [1] 9.1 km (4:37 / km) +60m 4:28 / km

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 32:00 [1] 4.4 km (7:16 / km) +20m 7:07 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 28:00 [4] 4.7 km (5:57 / km) +5m 5:56 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

« Earlier | Later »