Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Vélo de route9 16:39:00 182.31 293.4 4740
  Longjogg5 11:00:00 34.18(19:19) 55.0(12:00) 5740
  Jogging9 6:38:00 32.72(12:10) 52.65(7:34) 1870
  Renforcement13 4:23:00
  Vélo1 32:00 6.71(4:46) 10.8(2:58) 100
  Total37 39:12:00 255.91 411.85 12450

«»
3:31
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Monday Jun 29, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

4 PM

Vélo de route 30:00 [2] 12.7 km (2:22 / km) +70m 2:18 / km

5 PM

Vélo de route 34:00 [2] 15.0 km (2:16 / km) +60m 2:13 / km

Sunday Jun 28, 2020 #

2 PM

Vélo de route 2:27:00 [2] 51.1 km (2:53 / km) +1120m 2:36 / km

Saturday Jun 27, 2020 #

9 AM

Longjogg long 3:31:00 [4] 24.4 km (8:39 / km) +1200m 6:56 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Friday Jun 26, 2020 #

7 PM

Jogging 43:00 [2] 5.8 km (7:25 / km) +240m 6:09 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

Thursday Jun 25, 2020 #

6 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

3 PM

Vélo de route 2:00:00 [2] 32.5 km (3:42 / km) +720m 3:19 / km

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

4 PM

Vélo de route 2:23:00 [3] 55.0 km (2:36 / km) +580m 2:28 / km

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 #

6 AM

Jogging 53:00 [2] 6.8 km (7:48 / km) +305m 6:22 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

Monday Jun 22, 2020 #

5 PM

Vélo warm up/down 32:00 [1] 10.8 km (2:58 / km) +100m 2:50 / km

6 PM

Jogging 36:00 [2] 3.4 km (10:35 / km) +290m 7:25 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Sunday Jun 21, 2020 #

9 AM

Vélo de route 2:46:00 [3]

Friday Jun 19, 2020 #

4 PM

Jogging 39:00 [2] 5.8 km (6:43 / km) +240m 5:34 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

Thursday Jun 18, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

5 PM

Vélo de route 56:00 [1] 24.6 km (2:17 / km) +110m 2:14 / km

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

7 PM

Jogging 40:00 [2] 5.8 km (6:54 / km) +210m 5:50 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

Monday Jun 15, 2020 #

8 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Sunday Jun 14, 2020 #

1 PM

Jogging 51:00 [2] 6.7 km (7:37 / km) +305m 6:12 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Thursday Jun 11, 2020 #

10 AM

Longjogg 2:18:00 [3] 7.2 km (19:10 / km) +1680m 8:51 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 #

12 PM

Longjogg long 1:33:00 [2] 9.9 km (9:24 / km) +660m 7:03 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 #

10 AM

Longjogg long 1:47:00 [3] 6.6 km (16:13 / km) +1350m 8:01 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Monday Jun 8, 2020 #

9 AM

Vélo de route 2:58:00 [3] 63.0 km (2:50 / km) +970m 2:37 / km

Sunday Jun 7, 2020 #

2 PM

Longjogg long 1:51:00 [3] 6.9 km (16:05 / km) +850m 9:57 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Saturday Jun 6, 2020 #

9 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Friday Jun 5, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 23:00 [1]

12 PM

Jogging 45:00 [3] 6.5 km (6:55 / km) +280m 5:42 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Thursday Jun 4, 2020 #

6 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 #

6 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

4 PM

Jogging 41:00 [2] 5.1 km (8:02 / km)
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 #

6 AM

Jogging 50:00 [2] 6.75 km (7:24 / km)
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Monday Jun 1, 2020 #

8 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

3 PM

Vélo de route 2:05:00 [3] 39.5 km (3:10 / km) +1110m 2:46 / km

« Earlier | Later »