Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Vélo de route11 15:32:00 227.67(4:06) 366.4(2:33) 6110
  Jogging11 8:00:00 41.07(11:41) 66.1(7:16) 2670
  Vélo11 7:25:00 65.87(6:45) 106.0(4:12) 1650
  Renforcement11 3:30:00
  Total43 34:27:00 334.61 538.5 10430

«»
2:33
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Apr 30, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement warm up/down 20:00 [1]

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 15:00 [1]

5 PM

Jogging 50:00 [3] 7.3 km (6:51 / km) +330m 5:35 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 #

5 PM

Jogging 41:00 [2] 5.8 km (7:04 / km) +230m 5:54 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Monday Apr 27, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 16:00 [1]

Sunday Apr 26, 2020 #

4 PM

Vélo warm up/down 13:00 [1] 4.1 km (3:10 / km) +30m 3:04 / km

5 PM

Jogging 1:02:00 [3] 11.5 km (5:23 / km) +40m 5:18 / km
shoes: Salomon Sonie Balance 3

6 PM

Vélo warm up/down 15:00 [1] 4.3 km (3:29 / km) +30m 3:22 / km

Saturday Apr 25, 2020 #

9 AM

Vélo de route 1:11:00 [4] 25.5 km (2:47 / km) +640m 2:28 / km

3 PM

Vélo de route 1:06:00 [3] 25.5 km (2:35 / km) +530m 2:21 / km

Friday Apr 24, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 15:00 [1]

5 PM

Jogging 52:00 [2] 6.6 km (7:53 / km) +310m 6:23 / km
shoes: Salomon Sense Ride 3

Thursday Apr 23, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

5 PM

Vélo de route 2:13:00 [4] 48.3 km (2:45 / km) +1020m 2:29 / km

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 23:00 [1]

5 PM

Vélo de route 53:00 [2] 25.0 km (2:07 / km) +100m 2:05 / km

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

5 PM

Jogging 43:00 [2] 5.8 km (7:25 / km) +260m 6:03 / km
shoes: Mizuno Trail

Monday Apr 20, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

Sunday Apr 19, 2020 #

2 PM

Vélo de route 1:43:00 [2] 43.0 km (2:24 / km) +370m 2:18 / km

Saturday Apr 18, 2020 #

9 AM

Vélo de route 1:13:00 [4] 25.5 km (2:52 / km) +640m 2:33 / km

5 PM

Vélo de route 1:08:00 [2] 25.6 km (2:39 / km) +520m 2:25 / km

Friday Apr 17, 2020 #

10 AM

Renforcement 20:00 [1]

5 PM

Vélo 47:00 [1] 14.3 km (3:17 / km) +60m 3:13 / km

Thursday Apr 16, 2020 #

7 AM

Renforcement 16:00 [1]

4 PM

Vélo 10:00 [1] 3.9 km (2:34 / km) +20m 2:30 / km

5 PM

Jogging 43:00 [3] 5.1 km (8:26 / km) +310m 6:28 / km
shoes: Mizuno Trail

6 PM

Vélo warm up/down 14:00 [1] 4.3 km (3:15 / km) +50m 3:05 / km

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 #

5 PM

Jogging 47:00 [2] 6.6 km (7:07 / km) +300m 5:48 / km
shoes: Mizuno Trail

Monday Apr 13, 2020 #

10 AM

Vélo 50:00 [1] 10.5 km (4:46 / km) +50m 4:39 / km

Sunday Apr 12, 2020 #

1 PM

Vélo de route 1:12:00 [3] 31.0 km (2:19 / km) +340m 2:12 / km

5 PM

Vélo de route 1:14:00 [3] 30.0 km (2:28 / km) +420m 2:18 / km

Saturday Apr 11, 2020 #

3 PM

Vélo 37:00 [2] 8.0 km (4:38 / km) +340m 3:49 / km

Jogging 39:00 [2] 3.4 km (11:28 / km) +230m 8:34 / km
shoes: Mizuno Trail

Friday Apr 10, 2020 #

12 PM

Vélo 50:00 [2] 14.0 km (3:34 / km) +350m 3:10 / km

1 PM

Jogging 34:00 [4] 3.9 km (8:43 / km) +310m 6:14 / km
shoes: Mizuno Trail

Thursday Apr 9, 2020 #

5 PM

Jogging 31:00 [2] 4.9 km (6:20 / km) +180m 5:21 / km

6 PM

Vélo 56:00 [1] 11.4 km (4:55 / km) +50m 4:48 / km

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 #

4 PM

Vélo de route 1:46:00 [4] 51.0 km (2:05 / km) +460m 1:59 / km

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 #

5 PM

Jogging 38:00 [1] 5.2 km (7:18 / km) +170m 6:17 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Sunday Apr 5, 2020 #

12 PM

Vélo de route 1:53:00 [4] 36.0 km (3:08 / km) +1070m 2:44 / km

Friday Apr 3, 2020 #

11 AM

Vélo 1:33:00 [3] 17.2 km (5:24 / km) +570m 4:38 / km

Thursday Apr 2, 2020 #

8 PM

Renforcement 25:00 [1]

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 #

6 PM

Vélo 1:00:00 [2] 14.0 km (4:17 / km) +100m 4:08 / km

« Earlier | Later »