Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging10 5:51:00 27.9 44.9 1220
  Marche1 4:45:00 9.32(30:35) 15.0(19:00) 1250
  Vélo de route3 4:33:00 70.21(3:53) 113.0(2:25) 1550
  CO course2 1:42:00 9.07(11:15) 14.6(6:59) 310
  Longjogg1 1:26:00 5.72(15:03) 9.2(9:21) 505
  Intervalles2 1:23:00 3.91 6.3 235
  Renforcement1 35:00
  Vélo elliptique1 10:00
  Total16 20:25:00 126.14 203.0 5070

«»
4:45
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Sep 30, 2019 #

6 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 35:00 [1]

Sunday Sep 29, 2019 #

9 AM

Vélo de route 2:50:00 [3] 73.0 km (2:20 / km) +850m 2:12 / km

Saturday Sep 28, 2019 #

12 PM

Longjogg 1:26:00 [2] 9.2 km (9:21 / km) +505m 7:20 / km
shoes: HOKA

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 #

4 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Intervalles intervals 43:00 [5]
shoes: Mizuno 2

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 #

7 PM

Jogging 37:00 [2] 6.5 km (5:42 / km) +40m 5:31 / km

Sunday Sep 22, 2019 #

5 PM

Jogging 40:00 [2] 5.6 km (7:09 / km) +230m 5:56 / km

Saturday Sep 21, 2019 #

10 AM

Vélo de route 55:00 [2] 21.0 km (2:37 / km) +350m 2:25 / km

12 PM

Vélo de route 48:00 [2] 19.0 km (2:32 / km) +350m 2:19 / km

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 56:00 [2] 8.3 km (6:45 / km) +250m 5:52 / km

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 1:00:00 [2] 8.7 km (6:54 / km) +235m 6:05 / km

Sunday Sep 15, 2019 #

Marche 4:45:00 [1] 15.0 km (19:00 / km) +1250m 13:25 / km

Friday Sep 13, 2019 #

7 PM

Jogging 32:00 [2] 4.8 km (6:40 / km) +215m 5:27 / km

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging 41:00 [2] 6.0 km (6:50 / km) +250m 5:39 / km

Sunday Sep 8, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

CO course race (LOM) 1:05:00 [5] 9.3 km (6:59 / km) +230m 6:13 / km

Saturday Sep 7, 2019 #

2 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race (5. NAT A) 37:00 [5] 5.3 km (6:59 / km) +80m 6:29 / km

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 35:00 [2] 5.0 km (7:00 / km)

Intervalles intervals 40:00 [4] 6.3 km (6:21 / km) +235m 5:21 / km

« Earlier | Later »