Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging14 8:10:00 36.29 58.4 2223
  CO entraînement7 6:27:00 22.49(17:12) 36.2(10:41) 1239
  Vélo de route3 6:21:00 95.01(4:01) 152.9(2:30) 1285
  CO course4 4:06:55 16.84(14:40) 27.1(9:07) 960
  Longjogg1 1:45:00 7.83(13:25) 12.6(8:20) 450
  Renforcement1 40:00
  Vélo elliptique1 10:00
  Total27 27:39:55 178.46 287.2 6157

«»
2:35
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Friday Jun 28, 2019 #

8 AM

Jogging 45:00 [2] 6.9 km (6:31 / km) +295m 5:22 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Thursday Jun 27, 2019 #

5 AM

Jogging 41:00 [2] 6.0 km (6:50 / km) +250m 5:39 / km
shoes: HOKA

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 #

6 AM

Vélo de route 2:35:00 [2] 60.0 km (2:35 / km) +580m 2:28 / km

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 #

5 AM

Jogging 41:00 [2] 5.2 km (7:53 / km) +235m 6:26 / km
shoes: HOKA

Monday Jun 24, 2019 #

6 PM

Vélo de route 1:21:00 [3] 34.5 km (2:21 / km) +275m 2:15 / km

Sunday Jun 23, 2019 #

10 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race (5er Staffel) 45:55 [5] 5.7 km (8:03 / km) +250m 6:36 / km

Friday Jun 21, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 1:00:00 [2] 8.8 km (6:49 / km) +250m 5:58 / km
shoes: HOKA

Thursday Jun 20, 2019 #

12 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 40:00 [1]

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 #

5 PM

Vélo de route 2:25:00 [3] 58.4 km (2:29 / km) +430m 2:24 / km

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 39:00 [2] 5.8 km (6:43 / km) +180m 5:49 / km
shoes: HOKA

Monday Jun 17, 2019 #

5 PM

Jogging 47:00 [2] 6.7 km (7:01 / km) +270m 5:50 / km
shoes: HOKA

Saturday Jun 15, 2019 #

2 PM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

3 PM

CO course race (Venla) 59:00 [5] 8.1 km (7:17 / km) +100m 6:52 / km

Friday Jun 14, 2019 #

1 PM

CO entraînement 25:00 [2] 3.0 km (8:20 / km) +130m 6:51 / km

Thursday Jun 13, 2019 #

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

Note

2 PM

CO entraînement 59:00 [2] 5.2 km (11:21 / km) +170m 9:45 / km

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 #

10 AM

Jogging 18:00 [1] 2.7 km (6:40 / km) +75m 5:51 / km
shoes: HOKA

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 #

12 PM

CO entraînement 1:04:00 [2] 6.1 km (10:30 / km) +210m 8:57 / km

Monday Jun 10, 2019 #

1 PM

CO entraînement 1:04:00 [2] 4.1 km (15:37 / km) +118m 13:39 / km

3 PM

CO entraînement 1:03:00 [2] 5.8 km (10:52 / km) +225m 9:06 / km

Sunday Jun 9, 2019 #

1 PM

Longjogg 1:45:00 [3] 12.6 km (8:20 / km) +450m 7:04 / km
shoes: HOKA

Saturday Jun 8, 2019 #

1 PM

CO entraînement 45:00 [1] 5.0 km (9:00 / km)

5 PM

CO entraînement 1:07:00 [2] 7.0 km (9:34 / km) +386m 7:30 / km

Thursday Jun 6, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging 51:00 [3] 7.3 km (6:59 / km) +315m 5:45 / km
shoes: HOKA

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging 1:03:00 [2] 9.0 km (7:00 / km) +353m 5:51 / km
shoes: HOKA

Sunday Jun 2, 2019 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 20:00 [1]

CO course race 1:46:00 [5] 9.3 km (11:24 / km) +450m 9:11 / km

Saturday Jun 1, 2019 #

2 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race 36:00 [5] 4.0 km (9:00 / km) +160m 7:30 / km

« Earlier | Later »