Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Jogging11 7:15:00 33.55 54.0 1558
  CO course5 4:18:00 21.62(11:56) 34.8(7:25) 962
  Vélo de route2 3:09:00 40.39(4:41) 65.0(2:54) 1113
  Renforcement4 2:25:00
  Vélo3 2:05:00 24.17(5:10) 38.9(3:13) 520
  Spinning2 1:45:00
  Longjogg1 1:30:00 7.21(12:29) 11.6(7:46) 580
  Marche1 1:00:00
  Natation1 1:00:00
  Compétition de course à pied1 45:38 4.91(9:18) 7.9(5:47) 445
  Vélo elliptique3 30:00
  Intervalles1 14:00 1.55(9:01) 2.5(5:36) 130
  Total31 25:56:38 133.41 214.7 5308

«»
1:49
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 #

7 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 40:00 [1]

Saturday Apr 27, 2019 #

10 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race (Coupe NE) 1:05:00 [5] 8.4 km (7:44 / km) +200m 6:55 / km

Thursday Apr 25, 2019 #

12 PM

Jogging 54:00 [2] 7.9 km (6:50 / km) +210m 6:02 / km
shoes: HOKA

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 #

5 PM

Vélo de route 1:20:00 [3] 29.0 km (2:46 / km) +280m 2:38 / km

Monday Apr 22, 2019 #

9 AM

Jogging warm up/down 33:00 [1] 5.2 km (6:21 / km) +75m 5:55 / km

10 AM

CO course race 53:00 [5] 7.7 km (6:53 / km) +220m 6:01 / km

Sunday Apr 21, 2019 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 45:00 [1] 6.0 km (7:30 / km) +70m 7:05 / km

12 PM

CO course race 58:00 [5] 7.3 km (7:57 / km) +310m 6:33 / km

Saturday Apr 20, 2019 #

3 PM

Jogging warm up/down 30:00 [1]

4 PM

CO course race 38:00 [5] 4.4 km (8:38 / km) +102m 7:44 / km

Friday Apr 19, 2019 #

12 PM

Vélo de route 1:49:00 [3] 36.0 km (3:02 / km) +833m 2:43 / km

Thursday Apr 18, 2019 #

12 PM

Marche 1:00:00 [1]

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 #

6 PM

Vélo 43:00 [2] 11.5 km (3:44 / km) +230m 3:24 / km

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 #

6 PM

Vélo warm up/down 35:00 [1] 11.0 km (3:11 / km) +130m 3:00 / km

7 PM

Jogging 36:00 [4] 3.0 km (12:00 / km) +365m 7:28 / km
shoes: HOKA

Monday Apr 15, 2019 #

5 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 45:00 [1]

Saturday Apr 13, 2019 #

1 PM

Jogging warm up/down 25:00 [1]

2 PM

CO course race 44:00 [5] 7.0 km (6:17 / km) +130m 5:45 / km

Friday Apr 12, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging 35:00 [2] 4.9 km (7:09 / km) +250m 5:41 / km
shoes: HOKA

Thursday Apr 11, 2019 #

7 PM

Spinning 45:00 [2]

8 PM

Renforcement 15:00 [1]

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 #

6 PM

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [4]

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 #

6 PM

Natation 1:00:00 [3]

Monday Apr 8, 2019 #

11 AM

Jogging 1:13:00 [3] 11.4 km (6:24 / km) +365m 5:31 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Sunday Apr 7, 2019 #

2 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Renforcement 45:00 [1]

Saturday Apr 6, 2019 #

11 AM

Longjogg long 1:30:00 [2] 11.6 km (7:46 / km) +580m 6:12 / km
shoes: HOKA

Friday Apr 5, 2019 #

6 PM

Vélo warm up/down 47:00 [2] 16.4 km (2:52 / km) +160m 2:44 / km

7 PM

Compétition de course à pied race (Froburg Berglauf) 45:38 [5] 7.9 km (5:47 / km) +445m 4:30 / km
shoes: HOKA

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging 1:04:00 [3] 11.6 km (5:31 / km) +223m 5:02 / km
shoes: HOKA

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 25:00 [1] 4.0 km (6:15 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 14:00 [4] 2.5 km (5:36 / km) +130m 4:27 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

« Earlier | Later »