Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Spinning6 5:42:00
  Jogging8 3:47:00 19.2 30.9 344
  Renforcement4 2:48:00
  Intervalles3 2:01:00 11.1(10:54) 17.86(6:46) 75
  CO entraînement2 1:57:00 6.9(16:58) 11.1(10:32) 157
  Longjogg1 1:18:00 7.21(10:49) 11.6(6:43) 402
  Vélo elliptique4 44:00
  Total22 18:17:00 44.4 71.46 978

«»
1:18
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Wednesday Jun 22, 2016 #

6 PM

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 21, 2016 #

Note

5 PM

Renforcement 40:00 [3]

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Monday Jun 20, 2016 #

4 PM

Spinning intervals 55:00 [4]

Sunday Jun 19, 2016 #

11 AM

Spinning 53:00 [3]

Friday Jun 17, 2016 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 6:00 [1]

CO entraînement 1:07:00 [3] 7.1 km (9:26 / km) +100m 8:49 / km

Thursday Jun 16, 2016 #

11 AM

Renforcement 43:00 [3]

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 12:00 [1]

Wednesday Jun 15, 2016 #

12 PM

Spinning intervals 59:00 [4]

Tuesday Jun 14, 2016 #

6 PM

Jogging 25:00 [2]
shoes: Books

Monday Jun 13, 2016 #

4 PM

Intervalles intervals 37:00 [4] 6.0 km (6:10 / km) +35m 6:00 / km
ahr:162 max:180 shoes: Books

Jogging warm up/down 26:00 [1] 4.7 km (5:32 / km) +17m 5:26 / km
shoes: Books

Sunday Jun 12, 2016 #

3 PM

CO entraînement 50:00 [2] 4.0 km (12:30 / km) +57m 11:40 / km

Jogging warm up/down 22:00 [1] 3.0 km (7:20 / km) +100m 6:17 / km

Saturday Jun 11, 2016 #

11 AM

Longjogg 1:18:00 [3] 11.6 km (6:43 / km) +402m 5:44 / km
shoes: Books

Friday Jun 10, 2016 #

4 PM

Jogging warm up/down 16:00 [1] 2.0 km (8:00 / km) +40m 7:16 / km

6 PM

Intervalles intervals (à travers) 35:00 [4] 4.2 km (8:20 / km) +40m 7:57 / km

Wednesday Jun 8, 2016 #

5 PM

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 12:00 [1]

6 PM

Renforcement 45:00 [2]

Tuesday Jun 7, 2016 #

4 PM

Jogging 49:00 [2] 7.2 km (6:48 / km) +187m 6:01 / km
shoes: Books

Monday Jun 6, 2016 #

6 PM

Spinning intervals 1:00:00 [4]

Sunday Jun 5, 2016 #

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 49:00 [3] 7.66 km (6:24 / km)
shoes: Books

Saturday Jun 4, 2016 #

10 AM

Jogging 42:00 [2] 6.8 km (6:11 / km)
shoes: Books

Friday Jun 3, 2016 #

6 PM

Jogging 41:00 [2] 7.2 km (5:42 / km)
shoes: Books

Thursday Jun 2, 2016 #

11 AM

Renforcement 40:00 [2]

Vélo elliptique warm up/down 10:00 [1]

Wednesday Jun 1, 2016 #

6 PM

Spinning intervals 55:00 [4]

« Earlier | Later »