Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: coquelicot

In the 29 days ending Feb 29, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Longjogg5 7:19:00 35.05(12:32) 56.4(7:47) 2080
  CO course7 6:10:30 28.83(12:51) 46.4(7:59) 1350
  Jogging13 5:25:00 21.06 33.9 500
  CO entraînement3 2:43:00 10.63(15:20) 17.1(9:32) 475
  Intervalles3 2:08:00 11.12(11:30) 17.9(7:09) 500
  Vélo1 1:35:00 13.05(7:17) 21.0(4:31) 550
  Spinning2 1:26:00 22.43(3:50) 36.1(2:23) 595
  Total26 26:46:30 142.17 228.8 6050

«»
2:23
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Feb 29, 2020 #

1 PM

Longjogg 1:23:00 [2] 9.3 km (8:55 / km) +520m 6:58 / km
shoes: inov8

Friday Feb 28, 2020 #

Note

7 PM

Spinning (Zwift) 20:00 [1] 5.6 km (3:34 / km) +65m 3:23 / km

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 35:00 [1] 5.4 km (6:29 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

7 PM

Intervalles intervals 45:00 [5] 5.6 km (8:02 / km) +400m 5:55 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Monday Feb 24, 2020 #

12 PM

Longjogg 1:19:00 [2] 11.4 km (6:56 / km) +340m 6:02 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Sunday Feb 23, 2020 #

10 AM

Vélo 1:35:00 [3] 21.0 km (4:31 / km) +550m 4:00 / km

Saturday Feb 22, 2020 #

5 PM

Spinning (Zwift) 1:06:00 [4] 30.5 km (2:10 / km) +530m 1:59 / km

Friday Feb 21, 2020 #

12 PM

Jogging 52:00 [2] 7.7 km (6:45 / km) +240m 5:51 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 #

6 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1] 2.5 km (6:00 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Intervalles intervals 40:00 [3] 4.5 km (8:53 / km) +100m 8:00 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Sunday Feb 16, 2020 #

10 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race (Maximus O Meeting) 1:45:00 [5] 11.7 km (8:58 / km) +320m 7:54 / km

Saturday Feb 15, 2020 #

10 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race (Maximus O Meeting) 46:00 [5] 5.0 km (9:12 / km) +160m 7:56 / km

4 PM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race (Maximus O Meeting) 16:30 [5] 3.0 km (5:30 / km) +20m 5:19 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Friday Feb 14, 2020 #

1 PM

CO entraînement (Model event) 23:00 [1] 2.7 km (8:31 / km) +85m 7:22 / km

Thursday Feb 13, 2020 #

12 PM

Longjogg 1:19:00 [3] 11.5 km (6:52 / km) +440m 5:46 / km
shoes: inov8

7 PM

Jogging warm up/down 10:00 [1]

CO course (Prologue de nuit) 54:00 [4] 5.2 km (10:23 / km) +250m 8:22 / km

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 10:00 [1]

CO course (SI Training) 55:00 [4] 6.4 km (8:36 / km) +190m 7:29 / km

3 PM

Jogging 25:00 [1] 2.3 km (10:52 / km) +40m 10:00 / km

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 #

11 AM

CO entraînement 1:05:00 [2] 7.2 km (9:02 / km) +170m 8:04 / km

3 PM

CO entraînement 1:15:00 [2] 7.2 km (10:25 / km) +220m 9:02 / km

Monday Feb 10, 2020 #

11 AM

Longjogg long 2:00:00 [3] 12.8 km (9:22 / km) +780m 7:11 / km
shoes: inov8

Sunday Feb 9, 2020 #

10 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

11 AM

CO course race (WinterCup) 35:00 [5] 5.5 km (6:22 / km) +150m 5:36 / km

Saturday Feb 8, 2020 #

11 AM

Jogging warm up/down 15:00 [1]

CO course race (WinterCup Maximus) 59:00 [5] 9.6 km (6:09 / km) +260m 5:25 / km

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 #

12 PM

Longjogg 1:18:00 [2] 11.4 km (6:51 / km)
shoes: inov8

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 #

7 PM

Jogging warm up/down 37:00 [1] 4.8 km (7:42 / km) +50m 7:20 / km
shoes: Mizuno 2

Intervalles intervals 43:00 [5] 7.8 km (5:31 / km)
shoes: Mizuno 2

Saturday Feb 1, 2020 #

4 PM

Jogging 1:06:00 [2] 11.2 km (5:54 / km) +170m 5:29 / km
shoes: inov8

« Earlier | Later »