Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: R Anderson

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running19 14:59:22 39.33 63.3
  Orienteering4 1:57:00
  Total20 16:56:22 39.33 63.3

«»
2:23
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday May 31, 2016 #

Running 30:00 [1]
shoes: Adios Boost

Running 30:00 [3]
shoes: Adios Boost

Hills with GMOK

Sunday May 29, 2016 #

Running 55:00 [2] 12.0 km (4:35 / km)
shoes: Adios Boost

Saturday May 28, 2016 #

Running 25:00 [1]
shoes: Adios Boost

Running 17:10 [4]
shoes: Adios Boost

Friday May 27, 2016 #

Running 30:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno Inspire

Thursday May 26, 2016 #

Running 45:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno Inspire

Saturday May 21, 2016 #

9 AM

Running 20:00 [2]
shoes: Mizuno Inspire

12 PM

Running 20:00 [1]
shoes: Adios Boost

1 PM

Running 1:23:12 [3] 21.1 km (3:57 / km)
shoes: Adios Boost

6 PM

Orienteering 20:00 [3]
shoes: VJ Bold

Öl-OL

Thursday May 19, 2016 #

Running 50:00 [2]
shoes: Mizuno Inspire

Sunday May 15, 2016 #

Running 1:12:00 [2] 16.2 km (4:27 / km)
shoes: Adios Boost

Late run after a late night and lazy morning watching all the highlights.

Progressive pace around Delsjöarna. Jog home after 50min from the stairs.

Felt stronger and stronger as I ran.

Saturday May 14, 2016 #

Running 1:00:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno Inspire

Getryggen loop

Thursday May 12, 2016 #

Note

Hamstring really sore today

Wednesday May 11, 2016 #

Running 40:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno Inspire

To/from Ängårdsbergen.

Orienteering 40:00 [3]
shoes: 190s (red)

Keps Ol with Chalmers OL

Really fun training and felt good!

Got a bit of hamstring strain though. From all the sprinting/ sitting around waiting I assume. :/

Tuesday May 10, 2016 #

Running 30:00 [1]
shoes: Adios Boost

Running 30:00 [3]
shoes: Adios Boost

2 x (4x2min) 30s rest, 3min between sets.



Monday May 9, 2016 #

Note
(rest day)

Travel to/from Norrland

Sunday May 8, 2016 #

Running 1:00:00 [2] 14.0 km (4:17 / km)
shoes: Adios Boost

Tried to get a longer run in on asphalt at a good pace. Stomach was sloshing from the beginning though and then really started to overheat after 45min. Cut home early.

Not used to the heat! At least it won't be a total shock in case it's the same on race day.

Saturday May 7, 2016 #

Running 50:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno Inspire

Jog around Delsjön with Hedman. Completely dead in the beginning. One of those runs where you barely speak to each other until towards the end when the endorphins start flowing :)

Friday May 6, 2016 #

Running 1:00:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno Inspire

Running 12:00 [3]

Thursday May 5, 2016 #

Running 20:00 [1]
shoes: VJ Bold

Orienteering 44:00 [3]
shoes: VJ Bold

Ulricehamn. Won a buff for coming 6th in Open 8. #winning

Wednesday May 4, 2016 #

Orienteering 13:00 [4]
shoes: Adios Boost

Sprint cup 1

Good in the technical beginning but ended up a minute behind Rune with all the running in the end.

Running 30:00 [1]

Tuesday May 3, 2016 #

Running 30:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno Inspire

« Earlier | Later »