Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: R Anderson

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Skiing6 9:10:00 18.77 30.2 485
  Running8 6:35:00
  Strength3 2:00:00
  Orienteering3 1:45:16
  Innebandy2 1:00:00
  Total17 20:30:16 18.77 30.2 485

«»
2:00
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Dec 31, 2013 #

Skiing (classic) 1:00:00 [1]

Really cold morning ski with Nic.

Monday Dec 30, 2013 #

Running 35:00 [3]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Sunday Dec 29, 2013 #

Skiing (skate) 1:40:00 [1]

Saturday Dec 28, 2013 #

Skiing (skate) 2:00:00 [1] 30.2 km (3:58 / km) +485m 3:41 / km

Nice cruise from Asticou to Gossip corner via penguin, and back on the parkway.

Thursday Dec 26, 2013 #

Skiing (skate) 50:00 [2]

Skiing (skate) 30:00 [4]

Boxing Day Burnoff

Sprint Relay with Nic. Was a bit worried but it went a lot better than expected. Saved a bit on the first lap, and could finish quite strong on the third.

Wednesday Dec 25, 2013 #

Running 45:00 [2]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Tuesday Dec 24, 2013 #

Skiing (skate) 1:10:00 [2]

with Nic at Nakkertok, very cold...

Sunday Dec 22, 2013 #

1 PM

Skiing (classic) 2:00:00 [1]

easy ski with Nic at Nakkertok.

Wednesday Dec 18, 2013 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]
shoes: Asics DS Trainer (June13)

hill intervals in Safjället. Feeling pretty run down.

Monday Dec 16, 2013 #

Strength 30:00 [3]
shoes: Mizuno Ronin

Innebandy 30:00 [3]
shoes: Mizuno Ronin

Sunday Dec 15, 2013 #

Orienteering 50:00 [3]
shoes: Icebug Spirit OLX3 (April 13)

Night training with Hedis.

Saturday Dec 14, 2013 #

Running 2:00:00 [1]
shoes: Icebug Spirit OLX3 (April 13)

Great long run with Hedis up to Dammekärr and back.

Tuesday Dec 10, 2013 #

Running 20:00 [1]
shoes: Asics DS Trainer (June13)

Running 35:00 [3]
shoes: Asics DS Trainer (June13)

Monday Dec 9, 2013 #

Strength 40:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno Ronin

Innebandy 30:00 [1]
shoes: Mizuno Ronin

Saturday Dec 7, 2013 #

Running 20:00 [1]
shoes: VJ Bold (Aug 12)

Orienteering 15:16 [5]
shoes: VJ Bold (Aug 12)

Kung av Kungsan

Felt awful, but was fun. Still feeling a bit sick.

http://mmariamagnusson.blogspot.se/

Friday Dec 6, 2013 #

Strength 50:00 [3]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Running 20:00 [1]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Wednesday Dec 4, 2013 #

Running 40:00 [1]
shoes: Asics GT 2000

Orienteering 40:00 [3]
shoes: Icebug Spirit OLX3 (April 13)

COL Lusse KM

Felt great surprsingly. Ran in the lead with Junis on the first loop, but then picked up the wrong map on the second loop. Doh!

« Earlier | Later »