Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: R Anderson

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Skiing10 17:25:41 3.73 6.0
  Running2 1:27:00
  Innebandy1 30:00
  Total13 19:22:41 3.73 6.0

«»
2:50
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Dec 31, 2007 #

Innebandy 30:00 [1]

Sunday Dec 30, 2007 #

Skiing 1:00:00 [3]

at mooneys bay. Did two 4 minute intervals around the track. I completed 1500m on both. Also set a pb around the soccer field, 38sec.

Saturday Dec 29, 2007 #

Skiing 1:30:00 [2]

from p7 up ridge to burma. Down burma up the parkway and back along ridge. We went at a fast pace the whole time, and i felt pretty tired. My skis werent that fast either!

Friday Dec 28, 2007 #

Skiing 50:00 [1]

easy ski at mooneys bay

Thursday Dec 27, 2007 #

Skiing 1:05:00 [1]

Monday Dec 24, 2007 #

Running 37:00 [2]

Sunday Dec 23, 2007 #

Running 50:00 [1]

Wednesday Dec 19, 2007 #

Skiing 1:30:00 [1]

Tuesday Dec 18, 2007 #

Skiing 2:30:00 [1]

tired and lazy practice

Monday Dec 10, 2007 #

Note

exams...enough said

Saturday Dec 8, 2007 #

Skiing 2:00:00 [1]

craptacular! Felt really tired this morning did the time trial anyways. Went out easy, then on the way back form the first loop i had a bad cramp in my stomach by my ribs which hurt every time i poled. Kept hoping it would go away on the downhills but it didnt so i stopped after the first loop. Some people had fast skis, but most peoples skis were slow. It was anoying not getting rest on the downhills fomr having to skate down them.

Thursday Dec 6, 2007 #

Skiing 2:30:00 [1]

Tuesday Dec 4, 2007 #

Skiing 1:40:00 [3]

Saturday Dec 1, 2007 #

Skiing 2:30:00 [1]

Skiing race 20:41 [5] 6.0 km (3:27 / km)

classic time trial. Came 5th, 15sec behind Nic. Felt okay, my stomach was a bit bad, and i dont think my skis were too good. I might have to change the grip pocket on them. But hopefully this means im in the top 5 going to thunder bay in january

« Earlier | Later »