Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: R Anderson

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Skiing9 17:36:00 22.37 36.0 470
  Strength7 11:30:00
  Running6 5:47:30 18.64 30.0
  Orienteering1 1:13:00 3.36(21:45) 5.4(13:31)7 /11c63%
  Total20 36:06:30 44.37 71.4 4707 /11c63%

«»
4:07
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Jan 31, 2007 #

Skiing 2:00:00 [3]
shoes: Salomon classic equipe 11

Tuesday Jan 30, 2007 #

Strength 1:00:00 [3]
shoes: Asics GT-2110

Sunday Jan 28, 2007 #

Skiing 1:45:00 [3]
shoes: Salomon skate equipe 11

got back skiing today after being sick for a while...Didn't go too hard.

Skiing 1:00:00 [1]
shoes: Salomon skate equipe 11

fooling around at the hill while my friend snowboarded.

Sunday Jan 21, 2007 #

Skiing warm up/down 30:00 [1]
shoes: Salomon skate equipe 11

Skiing race 59:00 [5] 15.0 km (3:56 / km)
shoes: Salomon skate equipe 11

Saturday Jan 20, 2007 #

Skiing 2:00:00 [2]
shoes: Salomon classic equipe 11

Skiing race 30:00 [4] 9.0 km (3:20 / km)
shoes: Salomon classic equipe 11

Friday Jan 19, 2007 #

Skiing 1:00:00 [2]

quick ski, did alot of jumps...
Did a sprint time trial around the 400m track but my pole tip broke right at the beginning...managed 1:07
:(

Strength 1:30:00 [1]

Thursday Jan 18, 2007 #

Skiing 1:30:00 [2]
shoes: Salomon skate equipe 11

Wednesday Jan 17, 2007 #

Skiing 2:15:00 [2]
shoes: Salomon classic equipe 11

-25C coldest ski so far this year

Tuesday Jan 16, 2007 #

Strength 1:00:00 [1]

Sunday Jan 14, 2007 #

Running 38:00 [1] 7.0 km (5:26 / km)
shoes: Asics GT-2110

Saturday Jan 13, 2007 #

Skiing race 37:00 [4] 12.0 km (3:05 / km) +470m 2:35 / km
shoes: Salomon skate equipe 11

Skiing 1:30:00 [2]
shoes: Salomon skate equipe 11

Strength 2:00:00 [1]

Friday Jan 12, 2007 #

Running 1:02:00 [1] 11.0 km (5:38 / km)
shoes: Saucany Hurricane 8

Wednesday Jan 10, 2007 #

Skiing 2:00:00 [3]
shoes: Salomon skate equipe 11

Sunday Jan 7, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:13:00 [3] **** 5.4 km (13:31 / km)
spiked:7/11c shoes: Olway yellow

Saturday Jan 6, 2007 #

Running hills 1:30:00 [4]
shoes: Saucany Hurricane 8

Friday Jan 5, 2007 #

Strength 2:00:00 [3]

Thursday Jan 4, 2007 #

Running 26:30 [3] 6.0 km (4:25 / km)
shoes: Asics GT-2110

Strength 2:00:00 [2]

Wednesday Jan 3, 2007 #

Running 1:40:00 [3]
shoes: Asics GT-2110

Monday Jan 1, 2007 #

Running 31:00 [3] 6.0 km (5:10 / km)
shoes: Saucany Hurricane 8

« Earlier | Later »