Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: R Anderson

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering6 5:05:35 2.8 4.5
  Running6 4:23:00 20.51 33.0
  Total12 9:28:35 23.3 37.5

«»
1:48
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Jun 30, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:00:00 [3]

training at kahli's rocks. Catching features on the same map did not help at all!

Orienteering 12:35 [3]
shoes: Asics GT-2110

sprint training.

Thursday Jun 28, 2007 #

Orienteering 35:00 [3]
shoes: Jalas black

Wednesday Jun 27, 2007 #

Orienteering 50:00 [3]
shoes: Jalas black

Tuesday Jun 26, 2007 #

Orienteering 50:00 [3]
shoes: Jalas black

Monday Jun 25, 2007 #

Orienteering 45:00 [2] 4.5 km (10:00 / km)
shoes: Jalas black

saw another kangaroo. got a cactus in my foot too.

Sunday Jun 17, 2007 #

Running 45:00 [2] 7.0 km (6:26 / km)

saw most of sydney;s main tourist spots in one 45 min run with fraser. I got my ass kicked on the stair sprints though.

Thursday Jun 14, 2007 #

Running race 10:00 [5]

Racing Fraser up various staircases and escalators in Sydney. Raced up to the opera house stairs, and through the aquarium tunnels.

Monday Jun 11, 2007 #

Running 30:00 [2] 6.0 km (5:00 / km)
shoes: Asics GT-2110

Saturday Jun 9, 2007 #

Running 35:00 [3]

trying out the new trail runners.

Wednesday Jun 6, 2007 #

Running 35:00 [1]
shoes: Olway yellow

Trying out the new high tops. They feel ok..but they dont feet amazingly well.

Tuesday Jun 5, 2007 #

Orienteering 53:00 [4]
shoes: Asics GT-2110

Sunday Jun 3, 2007 #

Running 1:48:00 [1] 20.0 km (5:24 / km)
shoes: Asics GT-2110

actually got a long run in! Felt really good but by the end my legs were really sore. Pretty much followed the half marathon route.

« Earlier | Later »